Ratings based on 1,389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to amenites

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: cant think of anything
Great place to stay while I was in town for shopping, and visiting family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver BC

Nice comfortable hotel very conveniently located

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Smallish and personal service. Great location. Very comfortable
Location: It is right downtown Victoria, 2 blocks from a great shopping area. Good restaurants and bars all within walking distance
Really like the hotel. Kind of like a boutique hotel. Not too large, very well situated in downtown and the staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouer

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very comfortable and big room for a great price. Lovely upgrades and a super lounge for after work drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Wonderful hotel close to downtown.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I loved the Hotel Rialto! It was close to everything that I wanted to see, the hotel staff were exteremely friendly - especially Enes - and the rooms were beautiful and comfortable. Being on a busier street and an older building, sometimes it wasn't completely quiet, but they provided earplugs for those of us who are light sleepers. I would definitely return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique Hotel In the Heart of Victoria.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The service was outstanding; most notably the front desk staff.
Booked for a business trip because of location, the Hotel Rialto was a wonderful place to stay. The staff were outstanding, rooms were great, and the food in the lounge and cafe was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
We had a spacious quiet room. The welcoming cheese plate was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Such an unexpected gem. Now my go-to hotel in Victoria.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, centrally located boutique hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The hotel was excellent in every way, except the early morning traffic noise. We were on the third floor at the corner of Douglas and Pandora. Nice for watching what passes for 'action' in Victoria, but not so good for sleeping. The provided ear-plugs were a great help. Everything else made up for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario

Excellent room for an excellent price.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
From the moment we walked in we had amazing treatment. The rooms were clean, bright and newly renovated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Best hotel in Victoria

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Of all the hotels I've stayed in, this hotel is my favourite. The the location is walking distance to all of downtowns attractions and the staff is very friendly.