Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from borger,tx

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: the maid
Cons: just about everything
Location: they definitely need signage outside
could not find reservation, did not offer complementary breakfast, no signage to locate hotel, wifi did not work, no complementary coffee. very dissatisfied overall. have not received $30.00 incidental refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hurricane Harvey Effect

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Hotel still recovering from Hurricane Harvey so faculty stilll under construction
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Rude and Unorganized Buisness

Posted Mar 20, 2018
The front office is poorly located despite remodel they have no one in the office ever. Nobody answers the phone. Horrible Customer Service. Website also states that Pets stay for free, front desk tried scamming me for $50.00 pet deposit. When addressed about the website info front desk agent changed their mind about the rules.Lots of movement at night if you get what im saying. Parking lot is lit up but no cameras anywhere. Spend the extra $10 for a classy hotel in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galveston

View of construction trucks on parking lot

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Will never stay there again. . Arrived n saw no front desk lobby. Doors closed off and small sign read to check-in go to room number 114. Once there for t desk agent opened reservation n booked me n my family in one single bed room. I assured her I booked a double bed. She said I booked on l8ne n they shouldn't have booked double beds we don't have. I asked for roll away bed or room with a love seat. No accommodations. She had no more rooms. I asked for breakfast time in the morning n she said no breakfast the hotel is under construction lobby is closed off. Got to the room and opened the door n the odor of mildew/ humid smell very pungent in the room. Went to lay down n rest n squeeze my kids in a single bed to look up at moldy dark stains on ceiling. Bathroom same thing . We stayed the nite due to my child being to feel I'll n not familiar with other hotels in the area n my money was not refundable due to same day booking per front desk agent. Fair warning hotel room should have been closed off n repaired instead of sold for the nite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingleside,tx

Love it here

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: everything!
Cons: nothng
Location: Victoria ,tx. shopping game rooms
Easy and quick check-in friendly rooms are clean I would highly recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: Didn't like it at all.
Cons: See above comments.
There was no light to identify the hotel. There is no instruction as to the location of the temporary front desk because the front desk is being renovated. The parking lot was dark. The picture on your website does not reflect the actual condition of the hotel. There was no breakfast as advertised on your website. The location is too dark and looks like a dangerous area. If I knew that the hotel's condition was like it was I wouldn't have made reservations. You should be honest to your customers and update the status of the services on your website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ingleside tx

Luv it !!

Posted Jan 21, 2018
I really like this place it’s my second time staying here staff is friendly check in is quick and easy.. rooms are clean!! I will be back here..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wose experience EVER

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
They still advertize free breakfast but they are still under construction from Harvey and don't have an area to serve it anymore. We were eaten up by bed bugs or something and couldn't sleep. Tried to make coffee in the morning and the coffee pot did not work. Tried to call the office by dialing 0 and 104 (the room the office had to move to while under construction) and was not able to reach them over night or in the morning. There were so many issues I am not up to mentioning them all. If I had know about the water problems and no breakfast I would have gone elsewhere. They falsely advertized and I wasted my Money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goliad, Tx

K I

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Nice hotel stayed here before and woukd stay again. If you need a hotel in victoria its a good one and affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On its way UPPP

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Amazingly quiet