Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was great. The hotel was super clean and nice. We had a restful sleep. Loved it and would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome. Clean rooms and nice personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern Touch of Class. Way to go LA Quinta!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for the weekend to attend a family member's 2nd birthday party. The stay started out great with a wonderful staff person to check us in quickly. There was an easy-push luggage castor at the front door for our use. The room was very comfortable. Since we had a toddler with us, it was important to have a clean room for him to play. The refrigerator stayed very cold for juice, water and leftover birthday cake. The shower pressure was perfect after a long day driving then a birthday party at the park. The free breakfast provided was very tasty with plenty of seating and fresh food. The lobby area also had nice seating with an extra large television. Overall, the hotel has a modern yet comfortable decor. The color scheme is relaxing yet elegant. Great job, LA Quinta!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Great location, right next to a gas station and wal- mart. There are also other near by stores. The hotel is off a main road.
Our room was very nice and clean. They serve a great breakfast with a variety of different options. The staff there were very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bad customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was really firm. Felt like i was sleeping on wood. The sheets and pillows were amazing! The tv is akwardly placed in rm 208. Everything else was great.