Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice place to stay..

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cons: Really can't complain about the free breakfast, but eggs, and bacon or sausage would of been nice...
Hotel was close to everything.. The staff was great, always there if we needed anything. The first room we had, the air conditioner didn't cool that well, so they quickly gave us another room. The room was clean and everything we needed for a few nights we were in town. The hotel grounds were not perfect but not bad. If you are a hotel snob, you might want to avoid this one, but if you are looking for a modest place to stay, with a clean room at a great price, this is it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Samantha D., Hotel Management
Bond24seven, We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Samantha D. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel room was nice, clean, super comfy bed. Friendly staff. Only complaint was that the fridge and microwave in the room did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Samantha D., Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Samantha D. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Anna Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Misty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rachel

Very Poor

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was not very good , we found 4 spiders an two of them were in our bed . the toilet had problems flushing, and the shower would nor drain so we had to rush our showers so the tub would not flow over . sorry but never again.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was nice only needed one night instead of two. Didn't have problem canceling.
5 out of 5
by Padron Family from Victoria, TX

satisfied...

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
our central air in our home had to be replaced which was why went stayed this time, price was convenient since we had to get 2 rooms, rooms were clean and pool was a good size. the only complaints I have we're beds were kinda small didn't feel like they were queen size, and only 2 full size towels per room... the front office replaced as needed... front and housekeeping were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by Denise

traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Room given had not yet been cleaned, took 45 minutes to prep. Carpeting filthy...older motel, needs remodeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was awesome clean fresh all together it was a great stay will hi back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Samantha D., Hotel Management
I am happy that you enjoyed your stay here at The La Quinta Inn in Victoria and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you, Samantha D. General Manager