Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 27, 2015
It was clean and comfortable. Nice quick check-in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The carpet looked filthy as if it hadn't seen a va

Posted Aug 23, 2015
All of the staff was very nice. However the room was dirty and was in desperate need of a complete remodel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford texas

Nice hotel close to mall

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: They allow dogs
Cons: For the price nothing. Everything was great
Location: Close to Victoria mall & many places to eat
We stay here every time we visit my in-laws who live in assisted living facility near by. Staff is always pleasant, room is always clean and it is easy in & out. We also bring our dog making it very convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Staff needs to be trained properly
Staff was unable to control unruly pool area guests and I had to complain at midnight and again at 2:15 am before anything was done about noise . I was unable to get any sleep due to the inability off staff and I was not compensated for my inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Freeport Tx

Handy location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: They had breakfast
Cons: Microwave did not work in lobby
Location: Close to restaurants and mall
Room was ready no hassle. Beds were comfortable Room was cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rosharon

Nice hotel that accepted my pooch staying there.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Close to town. Breakfast good.
Cons: Comfortor had visible stains, had not been washed. Carpet was also very stained. Tv was too limited. Need some movie channels or cable.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, stores, gas stations..
We had a comfortable stay, i had a small dog and she was happy too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville Tx

Nice, good breakfast, waffles, gravy etc.

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Area
Location: Right across the street from a shopping mall. And lots of other retail stores.
This was close to family that we went to visit. Grandsons loved the swimming pool. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nancy from Houston

Visitor

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room had plumbing issues. The staff was very accommandating & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Icing on the Wedding Cake

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We were in town for a wedding. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. We felt safe. For a quick turn around trip, this La Quinta was just right. No complaints at all!!