Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing..

Posted May 20, 2017
Room not clean. A/C not worrking properly. Room had musty smell. Sheets felt like sandpaper. Will not go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not good

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Better rooms. Television and AC work
Location: Great location. Everything near
I had two rooms. the television did not work in my room. I called front desk and was told maintenance would not be available till the next morning. I told them that really doesn't help me. The other room my mom and grandma were in- the Air conditioning would not blow cold air. It was very hot in their room. Unfriendly staff and rooms were not good....
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Samantha D., Hotel Management
Tara, I want to apologize for your poor stay here with us. This is definitely not the accommodations that we want any of our guests to have. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and wish we didn't drop the ball with you. I have addressed the issues with my staff fir training purposes. I appreciate your feedback and invite you to stay with us again. Thank you, Samantha D. General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Room smelled musty, tv didn't work, floor was dirty. Not impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Samantha D., Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I apologize that you had a poor experience here at La Quinta Inn Victoria. We value your feedback and I will pass your comments on to my staff. Thank you, Samantha D. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Great for the price! Especially for a one nighter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Over all this is a nice place to stay. It was.close to where we were meeting and the price was good. The room could have used an airing out as it did have a musky mildew smell which trigger allergies. Would stay again but bring own airfreshener.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT MANAGER, VERY HELPFUL

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I was very pleased with the manager and staff's service. They were most helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good, room was clean, bed and pillows were very comfortable, and breakfast was very good. Why did you charge me $70.00 dollars and La Quinta Inn charge me $66.00 ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Adequate

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Property has been recently renovated. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athey

Clean with good linens close to the Mall for some

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I stay here once or twice a month. Great location for me.