Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT MANAGER, VERY HELPFUL

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I was very pleased with the manager and staff's service. They were most helpful and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good, room was clean, bed and pillows were very comfortable, and breakfast was very good. Why did you charge me $70.00 dollars and La Quinta Inn charge me $66.00 ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Adequate

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Property has been recently renovated. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athey

Clean with good linens close to the Mall for some

Posted Dec 10, 2016
I stay here once or twice a month. Great location for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Poor customer service

Posted Oct 25, 2016
I had already paid for my room through Expedia. When I arrived the hotel staff asked for a credit card for "incidentals". I was charged again for the room. I called the next day and spoke to Arianna who told me that it was my fault for paying twice. Excuse me you charged my cards for the same night. She told me to take it to Expedia and fix it myself. I told her she needed to give me the credit back to my cc. Took my number and never heard back. Poor customer service will take my business elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bring own pillows!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We prefer La Quinta overall. The pillows are almost always too thick, but usually clean and a good breakfast. Great staff here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Victoria

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
First nite they had me in a room with very bad moldy mildew smell, I asked for a different room for my second nite and it was much better.