Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We had a quick overnight stay on trip to south Texas. Nice, comfortable, and very clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide a feedback of your stay at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria. We are delighted to know your room was comfortable and met your expectations. We will be sure to share your compliments with our housekeeping staff, and they will be happy to know they added to the enjoyment of your visit. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to this part of Texas! General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria TX

Very nice rooms, front desk polite and helpful.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I have stayed here on business for about 10 days, very impressed with the staff and accommodations. Clean rooms and great location right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leander tx

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very clean room. Staff was great . what else can i say i will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location for my work was why I picked it

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: HUGH TV
Cheaper price but nicer room! Cheaper price but nicer room! Cheaper price but nicer room! Cheaper price but nicer room! Cheaper price but nicer room!
5 out of 5
by Russel from Willis

Nice place

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay there again. No problems with the motel. Had noisey inconsiderate neighbors, tv blasting after midnight. Called the front desk and problem solved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wharton, Tx

Relaxing

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Orbitz
It was clean and very relaxing! Just right for my family of four! I will recommend the stay here and defenitely come back! Plus the complimenGary breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kevin from San Antonio

Great Stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting Victoria for a Softball tournament and found the hotel staff to be very friendly and knowledgeable in the local restaurants. The room was very clean and huge tv in the room. Will stay again at this hotel when Visiting Victoria.
5 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by erick from dallas

great value

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great complementary breakfast. Great hotel for the price