Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Venessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
This place was great and the service is ok but the breakfast was fulfilling.
5 out of 5
by Alvaro

great family owned motel

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great motel. clean, nioce sze rooms, huge TV, good bfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Alvaro, we are so glad to read how much you enjoyed your time at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria. Thanks for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience. We could not be happier that we were able to impress you with our accommodations and amenities. Thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit with us in the great state of Texas. General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are delighted to know you loved each and every aspect of your trip. We hope to welcome you back soon at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria. General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Damaris

Excellent!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay! Very clean and very modern rooms. Breakfast was great. My family and I sure liked this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Damaris, thank you for choosing to stay with us. It’s a pleasure knowing you and your family had an amazing time being with us and loved your spotless room. We hope to welcome you all back soon at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria. General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Karen, thank you so much for the positive feedback. It’s a pleasure knowing your overall visit with us was an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again soon at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria. General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Nice and convenient location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Great location next to gas station and mcdonalds. Could easily walk to/from. Variety of TV channels especially for kids
Cons: Room was supposed to have a refrigerator and didn't. Had to put roach food traps in the trash. Those should have been disposed of before we got there
Room was a good size for our family of 4. Big TV definitely helped keep them occupied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Bridget, our sincere thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria. We are pleased to read you found our location perfect for your needs. We are also happy you appreciated our comfortable, spacious rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you visit this part of the great state of Texas! General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san benito tx

Very nice and quite

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Overall everything was great I will be staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Daniel, thank you for the five-star rating of your stay at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria! We are delighted to know we exceeded your expectations in every way, and we can’t wait to welcome you back when your travels next bring you to the wonderful state of Texas! General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star rating. We are delighted to know you loved each and every aspect of your trip. We hope to welcome you back soon at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria. General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Value!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very pet and customer friendly and relaxed stay. Best value for the money hands down for visiting Victoria or passing through. Breakfast was more than just pastries and cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Pamela, we were so glad to read how much you enjoyed your time at Lone Star Inn & Suites Victoria. It’s a pleasure knowing you loved everything we offer, especially our excellent service and the complimentary hot breakfast we offer. We hope you will choose us again in the future. General Manager, Lone Star Inn & Suites