Ratings based on 1,555 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna, bc

Very good value

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Very good hotel for the value. Very clean. Nice sheets. Dated furnations. Nice staff. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Last minute stay. Everything fine. Hotel a bit dated by price was good and overall was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We certainly will go again there and next time will try to stay There a couple of days longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
All around our stay was a wonderful experience from location to room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver island BC

Needs paint

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Desperately needs paint. Outdated but beds were comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great stay , clean , friendly staff ! Great price n good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Bad service, with uncomfortable beds with blood stains on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Stay was ok. The room needs some updating. I found a bug on the curtains and the walls were dirty. The location of the air condition unit was located by the bed with air blowing at your face. The room was unreasonably warm with the thermostat not working properly to be able to adjust accordingly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Beautiful room....

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Beautiful room, clean, comfy bed, loads of towels, just very comfortable and very clean. Absolutely no complaints!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo,BC

This Ramada, unlike others , IS A DIVE !!!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: only the price amount, I paid $90/night, but for a Dive, should have been less !! The humor between other guests in elevator describing their dislike
Cons: Staff, garbage, empty , and pick up. Cigarette butts and smokers everywhere.Paint inside damaged areas, maybe just flatten the place, start over ?
Location: Location is good, that's why I went there, but never again. Back to Econo Lodge for me.
From the moment of first arrival? cigarette butts laying all around front area, garbage cans overflowing, garbage scattered here and there. Amazing ? The checkin people seemed confused? was worse the next day as I had 2 nights booked, but they thought I should be gone after 1 night?? haha They sent 3 different people to my room on second day to find out why I was still there? Strange? The room wasnt too bad, bed okay, but openly torn sheer curtains still hanging ??? cooking smells strong in hallways from somewhere?Carpets very old, place is really run down !!! Felt like I was staying on Skid Row somewhere? I've stayed at Econo Lodge at other end of Gorge many times, it's so much better than this DIVE Joint !!!