Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Comfortable place to stay. Kitchenettes were our main attraction to this hotel. Great for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Bad location, same parking lot as a liquor store, staff were great but wouldn't stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Basic

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The room was an average room, nothing special but clean and in a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dated for the nineties

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The hot tub with broken down twice when we were there for 7 days and the TV was HD but it only had cable and no fridge in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland, Canada

Excellent Place With Pets

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and the staff are amazing; very helpful to accommodate any needs I requested.
Location: Only a very short distance from downtown Victoria.
I stayed there with my dog and was initially a bit apprehensive that it might smell like pets, but I was very pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the staff are amazing; very helpful to accommodate any needs I requested. I would definitely recommend this hotel, travelling with or without pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Rock

Nice hotel, great location, close to restaurants

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice hotel in good & quiet location, nice area to walk, close to downtown & restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince George

Nice Hotel with excellent staff

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff
Cons: Nothing much, but add some food.
Location: Walkable distance from downtown.
Found rooms bit compact, but overall experience was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Close to downtown and shopping.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
A nice place to stay for a night or two. Comfortable beds! Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Islander

This that and the other...

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Staff is friendly and food at restaurant good. Hot tub and pool is also nice.
Cons: Staff from restaurant should find a more convenient place to take smoke breaks.
Location: Everything you need is just a walk away, great location.
This is a hotel with a great location and restaurant attached, that needs to provide a microwave and fridge in the room. Other than the staff from the restaurant taking their smoke breaks outside and talking and laughing in the late night air... (woke me up a couple of times) it was pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Located within easy access to our corporate office

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: They offered a wide breakfast menu
Cons: Improve service in breakfast area
Location: Did not get a chance to check out things to do in the area
Worked out well for a quick overnight business related stay. Food was a bit lacking in the attached pub.