Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Stay a few days

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Better for a few days than an overnight. 2bedroom 2bathroom with laundry and full kitchen. Quite even though we had a unit next to the road. Sofa bed not too comfortable BUT in the morning there were seals sunning themselves on the waters edge that ajoins the property.
5 out of 5
by Vean from Spokane Valley, WA

Great place for a longer stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was like a townhouse. I wish I had realized just how complete these were. It would be great for sharing with family and friends. There was a full kitchen and a deck with a grill. There was no a/c so you had to leave the windows open to get the place to cool down and that meant you could hear all of the conversations at the hot tub that was supposed to close at 10 for quiet time, but not everyone believes in honoring that curfew.
4 out of 5
by iman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

lovely resort

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Very spacious on three floors with full kitchen, living area with fireplace two bedrooms and two balconies with gorgeous views of the water.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful provincial parks and walking trails as well as restaurants and adequate shopping are a short drive away.
Three generations of the family were comfortable there for a week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and affordable place to stay with our family of 6.Really appreciated all the entertainment options (sound system, DVD, large TV.) Loved the outdoor tables and chairs and washer and dryer right in the room with soap! Helpful staff too!
5 out of 5
by Grant from Calgary

Sooke getaway

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo on the ocean with a full kitchen and separate dining area. The condo was clean and welcoming. Sooke is about 35 km from Victoria, almost a 1-hour drive due to traffic and winding roads, but very scenic. There are some good and unique restaurant choices in the area. Juan de Fuca Provincial Park is close by. Our 2-year old grandson liked seeing the seals sunning themselves on the rocks and had lots of fun on the board walk in Ed MacGregor Park in Sooke and throwing stones in the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place for families with children

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: townhouses
nice place for families with children, will stay an again.
4 out of 5
by kiong hong from singapore

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top für Familie

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Unsere Häuschen war top - vom oberen Schlafzimmer Blick auf den Hafen und das Wasser. Sauber und gut eingerichtet. Immer wieder gerne.