Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Great will be my place to stay when I’m Victoria, with company
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by KB, Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay and will see you again on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anahuac, Texas

Super 8 Victoria

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Newly remodeled
The hotel was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by KB, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. Pleased to know our staff were helpful and friendly. Hope to see you again on your next trip to our wonderful Victoria, TX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost effective place to stay for a week.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Rooms were clean. Housekeeping did a great job. Some of receptionist could do a little better in greeting their customers. Overall I was satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by kb, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. Glad you liked your room, will share your review with our housekeeping staff as well as the front desk team to make your and other guests stay more memorable and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, tx

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Enjoyed the stay. Clean facility. Staff good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by KB, Hotel Management
thank you for reviewing us. Very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again on your next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning business traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Budget Friendly
Cons: :( No elevator
Returning business traveler, quick check in & clean room.
5 out of 5
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning business traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Budget Friendly
Close to work, budget friendly, clean rooms with the basics that are required.
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leanne

Ok.

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. It wasn't super nice but not terrible. The bed kept my husband up because it wasn't comfortable. I would have paid $20 more for a good night of sleep for him. I slept fine. The breakfast was fine but no meat. Fine for a cheap quick stay.