Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Quick Getaway to Relaxation

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Excellent location, close to local eateries, & shopping centers/mall....
Clean room, great stay for the price! Friendly staff, & quiet neighborhood...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The price was great and the room is very nice for the price. It was nice and clean and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suzy J from Brownsville, Tx

Second stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I stayed here one night. This is my second stay here. The room was fine, but the floor near/under a/c felt damp. No elevator, indoor pool. I felt safe here. No major complaints. Brealfast- waffles, eggs with bacon, tortillas, pastry. I would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hallettsville, Tx


Posted Jul 31, 2016
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was supposed to be a non - smoking room but you could smell that someone had smoked in it recently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria,TX.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The nicest Super 8 I have ever stayed in!!! Great service, we felt very comfortable, and great amenities included!!! I come to Victoria from IA at lease once a yr, looks like we found our new hotel of choice when we come back!!
5 out of 5
by Doyle from Livingston, TX

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
it was a really enjoyable stay, room was nice bed was excellent, breakfast was good. A/C was cold.
5 out of 5
by William from Brownsville, TX


Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Katy

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
All was well except housekeeping barges in on you very early in the morning every day!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Austin

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel at a reasonable price. I'm pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
by kimberly from Central Texas

Apartment Hunting

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. Building is in great shape. Room was in great shape and clean. Beds were comfortable. Cold air-conditioning. Quiet. Good free breakfast. Reasonable price.