Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
No comments need to be made. No comments need to be made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hallettsville, TX

Nice hotel reasonably priced

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Our stay was great! I woke up on my birthday in one of the rooms. The room looked clean and smelled fresh. Check -in and check - out was very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Very nice for the price.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I have paid much more for rooms that were not as nice. It had all the conveniences, and the hotel appeared to be well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all our needs

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
Location: Everything one needed was close by
Had stayed here before and liked it answered this in all of your following questions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good value, needs improvement

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The room was reasonably quiet given its on-highway location. The bed (king) was comfortable and the heat/air-con worked. However, there were some things that needed maintenance: burned-out light bulbs, room keys that stopped working, faucet pop-up. Not major but enough to make me consider booking elsewhere next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place but their plumbing sucks.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was in the area on a hunting trip and chose Super 8 due to the good price and reviews. The only complaints I have are there is no elevator so I had to make several trips up and down stairs to get all my gear to the room. Lastly but was the biggest problem was a plumbing issue they had. I could only get extremely hot water out of the shower and lavatory faucets which made showering very difficult. Due to this problem I will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel. Easy access

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Clean , quiet. Friendly staff
Location: It is very close to many restaurants and shopping.
We have stayed at this hotel several times while traveling south. It is so easy to access, close to eats and shopping. Staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, it is quiet, breakfast is very adequate all at a very fair price. We will stay here again.