Ratings based on 1,910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hotel far exceeded expectations. From check in to check out, this hotel was fabulous! Also received a 20% off card for any food orders after 5pm. Room service was excellent too. You should stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

キッチンが便利

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: キッチンのあるリビングルームとベッドルームが別々になっていて、匂いや明かりを気にしなくて良いこと
Cons: 駐車場がチェックイン後でないと入れない点
Location: 水辺の散歩にぴったりです!
ビストロが美味しくて部屋に運んでもらって子供とゆっくり食べました。 広い部屋で長期滞在にぴったりです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

A great hotel located to lots of things to do.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: We like it all. The rooms are clean and spacious and the staff is great. We never stay anyplace but the Oswego.
Cons: Can't think of anything that we would really want to change.
Location: Very close to the inner harbor and downtown. Also great walks in Beacon Hill park and walking along the water.
We love this hotel and always stay at it when we come to Victoria each fall. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The hotel is located close to the inner harbor and lots of great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Oct 5, 2016
We were blown away by the quality and location. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

理想的な家を再現したかのような素敵な部屋

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: 落ち着く
Cons: 廊下の声がすごい聞こえる。ドアの防音性。
Location: 議事堂から徒歩10分以内、近くにスーパーやリカーショップ、飲食店も数か所あり充実している。 バス乗り場も付近に何個もあり、交通の面でも便利。 YYJ Airport Shuttleも予約すれば直接ホテルまで迎えに来てくれます。
カップルでスイートに宿泊させて頂きました。 高級マンションの1LDKといった感じでとてもよい! 夜に外食をするのも良いけれど、スーパーで食材を買ってディナーなんてこともしたくなっちゃう感じでした。 値段も決して高すぎず、立地も良いので最高でした。 唯一気になったのは、廊下でおしゃべりしている人の声が結構聞こえることくらいですかね... またビクトリアに行くことがあればまた宿泊したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location very comfortable hotel . Best of 9

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Need time for breakfast as cooked to order . Breakfast in room a bit chaotic . First time ordering breakfast in room and probably last for a while ! Otherwise fabulous .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Location: Within walking distance to waterfront, museum and Government Street.
Pleasantly surprised. Suites had all the comforts of home. The evening turn down service was a very nice touch. Water with fresh mint, chocolates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice quaint hotel in Victoria BC

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very comfortable, close to everything. Hotel not usually in need of air conditioner and swimming pool, except in hot weather. My week stay was very warm. If able to do without these two things, then this is your second home. We will come back as soon as possilbe. Horse carriages even pick up guest, nice treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice non-chain hotel in great location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel staff was very nice and professional. The room was modern, clean, and well furnished. The location was great and we were able to walk to many attractions around Victoria. We never got our car out of the garage once we arrived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Relaxed and comfortable - very helpful staff made you very welcome