Ratings based on 1,827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel with perfect locatio!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location Price Amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Victoria!
Surprise and what a nice one. Rooms are spacious with great views to the west. Very nice modern kitchnette's. Truffles waited us in our room. Beds are lush and most comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Had a few issues checking in, but nothing worth complaining about. The hotel was beautiful! My room was amazing! In room massage! well worth it! Would stay here again in a heartbeat! I highly recommend this hotel. The area is beautiful, and you are so close to downtown victoria, but far enough away that you enjoy the quiet evening. I have stayed at many hotels, and this is one of my favourites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tofield, Ab

Best Hotel Ever!!!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The rooms are beautiful and the staff is amazing!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Enjoy your stay, we did!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Helpful Staff, Clean & Spacious Rooms w/ many amenities, Firm bed (for me), Balcony w/ views
Cons: Firm Bed (for my wife), no public pool or hot tub
Location: Although many sites are walking distance, hotel is located in a nice quiet area.
One of the nicest (and most expensive) hotels I have ever stayed in! Relaxing little vacation.....but I would have loved a public hot tub, or one in my room to make the vacation absolutely ideal!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Very quiet location. An easy walk to the harbour.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The location it's perfect for a relaxing stay in Victoria. The staff was friendly, helpful, and very efficient. And don't skip drinks and eats at the restaurant. First class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely Small Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The suite had a good layout and it had a nicely appointed kitchen and living room. We enjoyed the balcony.
Location: There is a lot to do in this area: visit boutique shops, fine restaurants, parks, the harbor and the buildings of parliament.
This is a nice small hotel in a great location, it is in a quiet neighborhood and it is in walking distance to all the shops and the parliament building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Very convince location.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. My kids love the design of rooms. It feel like your own home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham,WA

Good location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Everything else was not so good. The pull out bed was a joke. Kids hated it. They kept on waking up all night. All this for $300USD for a single night. The other bed was very very firm. You are better off staying in a budget hotel than this for comfort. Don't get fooled by the pictures on their website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with character

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We enjoyed eating at the restraunt, had a nice flank steak for dinner. Our room was called a premium suite. It was like a little apartment. Nicely appointed. The pull out bed was not the most comfortable but was as expected for what it was. Easy walking distance to the inner harbor. The ferry lets off right there. The float planes are on the other side of the inner harbor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Highly recommend this hotel, modern and clean facilities, friendly and professional staff, perfect location.