Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location good staff very prompt service to a

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Glad we chose hotel met out needs restaurants and shopping close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston ontario

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great staff.had a great time with so many places to see and things to do locally. Was a quick trip to the airport when we had to leave .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

Very nice

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Prompt shuttle from & to airport, short walk to shore, good bed & roomy. Generous breakfast options. A bit thin walled if others are not good about voices in the hall or walking heavy on ceiling but very comfortable, convenient and with kitchenette & market right next door could save a bit on lunch & dinners...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

clean, well maintained, comfortable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
stayed there with family for 5 nights, very comfortable stay, clean, good breakfast, quiet place, near to the airport with free shuttle, shops nearby, excellent staff , comfortable bed, few issue with garbage but staff promptly addressed, overall, happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good for a family

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We were happy with the hotel. The pool was great for the kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Convenient to shopping and expressway

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: A room for five was available although it was on a holiday weekend.
Cons: The airport and noise from the expressway was a minor distraction but posed no real problem.
Location: Shops and resturants were immediately available and parking was close and available.
Room was clean and well appointed with a kitchenette and spacious bathroom. The continental breakfast was adequate and appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Perfect location for early morning flight. Nice hotel, large room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great place

Posted Jun 13, 2016
The room was very nice and with the small kitchenette would be a great place for a longer stay. The pool area is small but they even had a gas barbeque for the guests. The included breakfast was also very good with fresh made waffles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, and lots of good shopping.

Posted May 7, 2016
We had a great experience. Very close to the airport and shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Pool wasn't open and was not told about this. The place had been Evacutated previously and there as a lot of police around.