Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great motel within walking distance of everything you need to access in Victoria. Nothing fancy, but the rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and they have a pool and kitchenettes in the room. We didn't use the free airport shuttle but that would be useful for many travelers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ladysmith, B.C

Close and convient to the airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My friend came to visit and had a 5:30am flight back home, she had to be there at least an hour early and we lived an hour and half away. We were up at 3:45 and I was back in bed by 4:20am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort St John, BC

Efficient and effective

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Despite a very late check in due to transportation issues, our room was held for our arrival near midnight. Friendly staff efficiently signed us in and went over the list of amenities. The room itself was clean and inviting, though the walls were clearly only "touched up" from previous visitors' abuse. Good room for sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Waiting to go to Salt Spring

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: Good location. Many eateries and stores nearby.
This is a dated but clean hotel. Met our needs. Good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydenham ontario

So quick to airport, friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Clean!
Cons: Even the smallest of free weights, stretching room
Location: Would go back to this spot to check out community
Only problem was a different group ahead of us who booked thru Expedia for their family of 5 and waited over one hour before room found for them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to my relatives who live there n Sidney

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location
I stayed there for 4 days and I truly enjoyed myself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location good staff very prompt service to a

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Glad we chose hotel met out needs restaurants and shopping close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston ontario

Nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great staff.had a great time with so many places to see and things to do locally. Was a quick trip to the airport when we had to leave .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

Very nice

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Prompt shuttle from & to airport, short walk to shore, good bed & roomy. Generous breakfast options. A bit thin walled if others are not good about voices in the hall or walking heavy on ceiling but very comfortable, convenient and with kitchenette & market right next door could save a bit on lunch & dinners...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

clean, well maintained, comfortable stay

Posted Jul 13, 2016
stayed there with family for 5 nights, very comfortable stay, clean, good breakfast, quiet place, near to the airport with free shuttle, shops nearby, excellent staff , comfortable bed, few issue with garbage but staff promptly addressed, overall, happy with our stay.