Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Great location, one block behind the Empress Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet, but near the inner harbor and most all Victoria activities.
Location: Easy walking distance to the inner harbor, shopping and restaurants. We took the Prince of Whales, larger boat whale watch trip and it was amazing.
This hotel was very nice and in a great location. The room was nicely appointed with a large bathroom. The staff was great, always friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Victoria, BC
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice to be able to walk right downtown. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋았던 호텔

Posted Aug 31, 2016
밴쿠버에서 버스표를 끊어 빅토리아 다운타운에 내리는 표를 샀는데, 호텔위치가 그 정류장 바로 앞에 있어서 정말 편리했어요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a top hotel and in a great location.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We had an excellent visit to Victoria. The Marriott hotel's location allowed us to walk to restaurants, the BC Museum, and the inner harbor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to inner harbour.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cheerful, efficient check in, bright quiet corner room with windows on two sides, friendly , helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Great visit to Victoria

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My family and I had a great stay at the Marriott. Very friendly and helpful staff and the hotel is very well maintained. The food in the restruant was excellent and most important the beds were very comfortable. Also the hotel provides a quiet night sleep even when it is busy. Highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whistler bc

Put some coffee in the lobby instead of 4 $ a cup

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Room was nice slow elevator... But everything is a money grab from parking to coffee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel and very close to downtown.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff members and room were great!
Location: Downtown is very close!
Everyone at the hotel was super professional and friendly. I was taken care of immediately after walking into the hotel and got to check in early. The rooms were in good condition and they even accommodated me with an extra rolling bed after asking for one. I would be happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Wonderful stay and close to Everything!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to everything, easy to find. Great, easy parking. Helpful staff.
Cons: Lighting in the room at night.
Location: Everything is at your fingertips. Whale watching, museum, restraunts, shops! Perfect.
Great stay at the Marriott Inner Harbor. Friendly staff, excellent ammenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Birthday weekend

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at the Marriott. It is clean and comfortable and close walking distance from the harbour.