Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff was wonderful.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Sent a nice card and dessert up to the room to recognize my wife's birthday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Doesn't worth the price

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The room is too small for that price, not Delux we payed for. The hotel staff don't smile at all, specifically ladies up the front desk, rough. You might want to find an another hotel for that price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great time

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel was beautiful. Great location as well. The staff were very helpful at every turn
Cons: would be nice if there was a shuttle to the airport or ferry
Location: The hotel is centrally located near the waterfront with most of the activities within walking distance or a short cab ride
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, United States of America

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Despite all the rain, we enjoyed our visit. The Butchart Gardens were beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice good what you need

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious nice room nice staff good location
Good area very walkable Close to the sights Nice comfortable bed Quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Accomodations

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing noted
Location: Close to the inner harbour, Parliament Buildings and many restaurants.
Staff found us appointments we needed and treat you like family. Pool is fabulous and restaurant and Bar are A1. Rooms are large and beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lantzville

Clean, quiet, great location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great hotel, big rooms, comfy beds and excellenr location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: It is right near the Inner Harbour and convenient for everything.
This hotel is absolutely outstanding. The location is perfect, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly, and the room is comfortable and lovely. It could not have been better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo

Well located premium hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
This was a quick stay on a leisure visit to Victoria . We had stayed nearby earlier in the week at another property so our impressions were largely comparative. There is a definite luxury feel to the property and the staff are very welcoming . The parking rate is competitive with nearby properties and on site dining , fitness and lobby experience is superior. There is a peekaboo view from some of the suites of the harbor and it is a short walk to the inner harbor sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Decor
Cons: Nothing
Location: Inner harbor
The room was large & clean with beautiful appointments. It was within easy walking distance to the Inner Harbor & restaurants.