Ratings based on 1,214 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Mountains, Ontario

Great downtown location

Posted May 25, 2017
Amazing view over harbour, free parking and free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Great room, actually it was a suit with kitchen and everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They have everything you need

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: easy access to all attractions, parking is included that important for family traveling. and the most important is the breath-taking view.
Cons: sign of parking stall is a little bit confusing.
Right in the Victoria down town area, easy to find andw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Great location by the harbour!

Posted May 23, 2017
We were only staying for 3 nights so we decided to upgrade to the harbour view room and we were very glad we did. The view was great and there was always something to look at on the water. The full kitchen was great but unfortunately we didn't really use it that much due to the fact that we were only there such a short time. The complimentary breakfast was great to have and the location of the hotel was very good as well because it was right downtown with lots of restaurants within walking distance. All in all it was a great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Very nice stay. great views and lots of room. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Walking distance to everything nice on the water

Posted May 22, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Nice harbor views from room. Security was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fallbrook CA

Great location. View of parliament bldg & wharf.

Posted May 22, 2017
Very spacious room with great views and easy access to tourist attractions (museums, shops, restaurants, Fisherman's Wharf, Parliament, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Excellent staff and services. Room is clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On Inner Harbour

Posted May 5, 2017
Spacious suite with excellent waterfront view located on inner harbour of Victoria, close to a variety of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kauai

Perfect location by the water!

Posted May 5, 2017
Water view in a 1 bedroom suite. Living room and kitchen too. Nice furnishings and comfy beds. Close to restaurants and tours. Loved it!