Ratings based on 1,114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Location and View

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for a weekend celebrating my wife's birthday. We never pay this much for a hotel but I wanted to treat her. For us it was all about the awesome view and the perfect location. Many restaurants to choose from in a one block radius. Every single person at the front desk were super friendly and very helpful. The breakfast room is too small for the amount of people but the views are great. The food is the same as what you get at cheaper hotels, nothing special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, beautiful views, and courteous staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean, updated decor, friendly staff
Cons: Parking garage underground is really tight if you are driving a full size truck-like we were :) We fit in, but I don't think it would fit on a weekend
Location: Lots of shopping, food, beautiful views
I booked a 2 bedroom suite for a special occasion, and was pleasantly surprised to find that they upgraded me to the penthouse suite. It was beautiful, clean, and made the trip that much more memorable and special. I will absolutely stay here again and refer friends to do the same!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
無料の朝食、無料のパーキング、海が見える広い部屋でとても満足です。買い物や観光にもとても便利な場所にありました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far better than expected

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Only a one night stay. Completely exceeded expectations. This not a hotel. It is a time share being used as a hotel. The units are suites with complete kitchen, living room, etc. The only thing missing was a pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
great spacious suite with a perfect view of the harbour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA, USA

Nice hotel right on the water in downtown Victoria

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Cheap price during construction/renovation. Beautiful very large rooms.
Cons: Better breakfast. The breakfast really sucked for the price.
The hotel is right on the water in downtown Victoria. Beautiful views of the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London uk

Superb Hotel Great Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything. Just an excellent place to stay
Cons: A little pool or spa pool would be great
Location: On the seafront with nice views for breakfast in the cafe/ restaurant. Close to everything and right where you need to be.
Stayed in a suite with half view which I must say was nothing short of fantastic. Spacious lounge area with tv and CD player. Excellent open plan kitchen. Separate bedroom with a king size bed that was to die for, SO Comfortable!! Spotless and clean room with everything you need for a really comfortable relaxed stay right on the sea front and close to everything. If I return to Victoria I will be staying here. Recommend without hesitation. The only thing missing is a pool. Nice breakfast also
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Room with a view

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Prachtig gelegen hotel
Cons: kan niet verbeterd worden
Location: in het centrum gelegen op wandelafstand van alle plaatselijke activiteiten
Schitterend uitzicht over de Inner Harbor grote kamer met volledig ingerichte keuken woonkamer en aparte slaapkamer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mohammed shaker

It's was excellent

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great location. And the location comparing the price it's excellent. The view so beautiful, It's in the heart of Victoria downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
A nice clean hotel in a great location. Spacious rooms!