Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We stayed for one night. The hotel was nice, the pool was indoors and it was near by to plenty of restaurants and a few outlet stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very clean rooms we felt very comfortable . Staff is very helpful food within walking distance and quiet we got a good nights sleep. The free breakfast was fantastic waffles eggs sausages cereal the works!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything is good, except there was only one HALF small bottle of shampoo for a double beds room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for your positive rating! We kindly encourage our guests to voice any concerns with your room while still in-house to ensure we are allowed the opportunity to recover your stay, as our room attendants would have been more than happy to provide you with more toiletries. Nevertheless, thank you for your insight and we hope to have you as our guests again soon! Sincerely, Allen Boganwright General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a nice hotel in Lenwood

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Front counter Staff is warm and friendly great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Nice staff. I recommend this hotel to stay Barstow area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great staff! Great hotel. Great value. This hotel looked new and the room was spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and positive rating. We look forward to being able to provide you with another wonderful stay soon! Sincerely, Allen Boganwright General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA.

Relaxing

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very relaxing because I was confident that the staff had everything under control. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased to see that our helpful team members were able to put your mind at ease and provide you with a relaxing stay. Thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review and for your recommendation, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Allen Boganwright General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Fabulous hot breakfast!!
Stayed on way to Grand Canyon NP. Very quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am pleased to see that our team was able to provide you with a welcoming stay and that you enjoyed our complimentary full American breakfast. Thank you for your review and we hope to be able to welcome you back very soon! Sincerely, Allen Boganwright General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious. Wondering hotel. The attendant was very rude and un accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Was an excellent hotel and would definitely stay a

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Excellent location and we ate at an excellent sports restaurant close
Cons: Upgrade the refrigerator in the room.
Location: Was right next to the outlet stores
We were coming from Arizona and meeting our kids at Mammoth and it was an excellent place to stay since we didn't wish to drive it all in one day.