Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange county

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Super friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was decent with multiple choices. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Loved the room spacious and comfortable the staff super friendly and caring! We were very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Love the Staff.....

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The staff were so nice to all of my family..... I want to give a big thanks to Juana the (Breakfast Cook), she is so amazing, she really cares about all the guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Really lovely hotel for a great price. Great service, breakfast, room. Nice and clean. Wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Return customer

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Second time staying there. I wrote a review the last time. Loved it. Very comfortable. Will Come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Best Hotel ever for price point

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was great! Room was clean, comfortable and modern! We received an upgrade to their nicest suite for only $10. Food was exceptional. Very happy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
I like comfort inn, it is a nice place to stay, the only complaint that I had was the mattress was not comfortable, I woke with a back ache
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff was very helpful and we will return again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfort & convenience

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
stopover b4 death valley eastern entrance & barstow outlet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels