Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LT

Heading home

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The family sized room is awesome.
Great hotel, we had been at Disneyland for 3 days headed up I-15 to homes. Great escape from the city. Easy on and off to the freeway. Great morning breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Nice Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We’ve stayed in this hotel a few times and we will continue staying here. The beds are comfortable and the room is a nice size. Bathrooms are nice and we never have had a problem here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel in good location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
This hotel has to be the best in Victorville! The rooms were soacious and bed was comfortable! The breakfast was good, I was delighted to find pumpkin spice waffles and creamer! The staff was very friendly they let us check in 2 hours early which was awesome. The location was good close to freeway, gas stations and restaurants. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very nice and clean rooms. The complimentary breakfast is very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Comfort Suites/Victorville, CA

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, service. Breakfast was good too!
Cons: A bicycle in the gym
Location: The problem with the hotel is turning right onto Bear Valley Road. Very congested and difficult. Otherwise, I made easy access to a local gym
The hotel and room were as depicted by Expedia. The room was always clean and comfortable. The staff always said, "Hi." The front desk helped me on two occasions with printing of documents. They were a huge help. I'll go to a Comfort Suites regularly for the comfort, roomy rooms, and price. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet, CA

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Facility is clean and close to freeway and restaurants. Staff was friendly and the complementary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: great staff, clean rooms, AC is great, beds are comfortable, bathroom is clean,
Cons: indoor pool
Location: variety of places to eat, places to shop, easy access to freeway,
smooth check in, clean entrance to check in and hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Loved the breakfast. Corned beef hash was a treat. walking distance to restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Overall it was nice. Just needed to spend one night.
4 out of 5
by Morgan

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay.