Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

We stopped here on the way to Disneyland.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Clean and room looked beautiful when we entered.
Cons: Nothing needs to be improved.
Location: It is just off Bear Valley exit. It was close to the I15. The Victorville mall is across the street.
We stopped here on the way to Disneyland so we would have a short drive and not being so tired when we get to Disneyland. The hotel was very nice. It was clean and beautiful. It was across the street from restaurants and the hotel provided breakfast in the morning. The fresh waffles were tasty. Next time we go to Disneyland we will stop there, get a good nights sleep and go on in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice at a reasonable price.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very Pleased with our overall stay. Certainly would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and reasonable.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Has alot of amenities. Reasonable price. Walking distance to restaurants and entertainment such as movies and bowling. Absolutely loved it! Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This hotel is wonderful. Hotel staff was great. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Good price and location. If I had any con it would be breakfast like most hotels they have waffles you can make and eggs and bacon. I just wish hotels would go all out for breakfast, but oh well. I'll make good breakfast when I get home! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was nice & big. Very clean and beds where very comfy. Staff was very friendly & accommodating. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: I was very pleased with the staff and how friendly everyone was and how clean the facility was.
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: I some concerns about the location at 1st and I was pleasantly surprised.
I was extremely pleased with the stay at Comfort Suites I have stayed a few different hotels in the area and was not satisfied with any of them and was very satisfied with my stay at Comfort Suites, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast were the best I have had & how everyone was so wonderful to me and my 6 year old son I will use the hotel again for any of my trips to California.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was a breeze with friendly staff. The room was comfy and warm. The beds were comfortable and the showers were roomy. The room was spacey and clean. Overall, worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord,. ca

Nice staff, room was exactly how I needed it.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Located around lots of restaurants and sgopping centers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it was struck due to bad weather thank you😃

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Thank you great hotel everything 100 percent Would stay again if needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels