Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice at a reasonable price.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very Pleased with our overall stay. Certainly would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and reasonable.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Has alot of amenities. Reasonable price. Walking distance to restaurants and entertainment such as movies and bowling. Absolutely loved it! Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This hotel is wonderful. Hotel staff was great. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Good price and location. If I had any con it would be breakfast like most hotels they have waffles you can make and eggs and bacon. I just wish hotels would go all out for breakfast, but oh well. I'll make good breakfast when I get home! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: I was very pleased with the staff and how friendly everyone was and how clean the facility was.
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: I some concerns about the location at 1st and I was pleasantly surprised.
I was extremely pleased with the stay at Comfort Suites I have stayed a few different hotels in the area and was not satisfied with any of them and was very satisfied with my stay at Comfort Suites, the staff was very friendly, the breakfast were the best I have had & how everyone was so wonderful to me and my 6 year old son I will use the hotel again for any of my trips to California.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord,. ca

Nice staff, room was exactly how I needed it.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Located around lots of restaurants and sgopping centers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it was struck due to bad weather thank you😃

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Thank you great hotel everything 100 percent Would stay again if needed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: everything but the room location
Cons: they need to be up front with the people who pay cash for the room with the deposit online when booking we have never had this problem
Location: good location across from bowling alley close to every thing shopping mall across the freway
the front desk clerk very rude refused to take cash for room unless we paid 500.00 dollar deposit never told that before ! when we work that out (sister used her card ) he put us in the room next to the conference room witch had a baby shower until midnight yelling all the time just got sleep around 1 am when all that stopped just to be woke up by them moving the chairs at 6 am they rent the room to a church that starts at 7 more yelling if you do not get room 112
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, comfy place to stay in Victorville

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The staff here was friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and inviting. There are many restaurants nearby (Marie Callendar's, Red Lobster, Olive Garden); a mall, and easy access to I-15.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice, close to lots of food options

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Staff were professional, friendly and accommodating. The only negative is traffic noise and difficult to get across the street to restaurants without driving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Quick and great service. Excellent location.Close to restaurants and shops. Hotel was clean and updated throughout. Nice breakfast.