Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lopez

Nice hotel nearby all stores

Posted May 21, 2017
Great experience great customer service always on top off each customer loved it will come again just for this kind service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Not worth what I paid...

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: I liked that the majority of the staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby was beautiful.
Cons: Better communication. Add a change machine in the laundry room and lower the price to wash and dry a load of laundry.
Location: It was right off of the 15 freeway in Hesperia, CA. It felt like a safe enough area, but not a place where I would hang around outside at night.
We didn't know the hotel was under construction until we got there, and even then, the check in staff never mentioned what we would see when we got off the elevators: unpainted dirty walls, tape above the doors with the room numbers written in black magic marker, creepy stairwells... plus, our room had a weird smell to it. Most of the staff was pretty polite, which I always appreciate and expect as a paying customer. However I feel like they should have advised that the hotel had construction going on inside or offered a slight discount off of the nightly rate for the inconvenience. Had I known what was going on with their redecorating and construction, I would not have stayed at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice- pool and spa nice , 24hr Starbucks was nice

Posted May 1, 2017
It was very nice - well designed, very clean and friendly staff ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Love the hotel, however they are currently under construction. Walking down the halls wasn't the greatest, but their customer service made up for it. We had dinner at their restaurant it was delicious and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe, Nv

Best of the bunch

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, clean and well appointed room.
Location: Close to I-15 but no problem with vehicle noise. Shopping and restaurants close by.
I've stayed overnight in Hesperia on several occasions and this hotel ranks as the best of the several Hesperia hotels that I have experienced. Great location near the I-15 and a variety of restaurants in the immediate area. Friendly staff and clean facility. Hotel interior was in the process of being repainted but it did not impact in any negative way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Convenient stop from the freeway

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We were headed to Los Angels but we're getting to tired to finish off the drive. The Courtyard was an easy book and a super easy stop right off the freeway. Everything was great for a nice and quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Staff was polite and always on hand for any needs. Pool and gym open early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Too much noise for a nice room.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room. Thin walls and a lot no noise from TV next door. Overall it was a good room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels