Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover

One night in Barstow

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Location to our next destination
Cons: Hotel was fine.
Location: Restaurants close by. Good pool
We were only there one night. Room was clean & quiet. Pool was nice, no crowd. Walking distance to restaurants. I had no interaction with staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Not very clean room or comfortable beds. Ok quick breakfast item and coffee. Staff told us pool would close at 9pm but lots of people stayed at the pool to party until after 10 right outside the room door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Economical. Clean.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Its okay the price you pay. Comfy and clean. Convenienyly located....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacto

No more Days inn for me ... Sorry !

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Terrible ! We booked non smoking but when we get there . Room is no longer available. We donot have any choice because we were so tired and it was already 12am. This is my second bad experience in the last months with Days Inn. Once is enough twice is too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The pool.
Cons: room size, pretty small.
Location: Great restaurants nearby
We had a nice stay. Good restaurants in the area. They had a nice pool. The bed was OK, but the room was pretty tight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Comfortable but not clean

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hot, Hot, Hot weather, so I was seeking relief at a hotel. The room had fantastic air conditioning. Beds were comfortable , but pillows were awful. Hair in tub and on pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel in nice position

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Had some trouble with double booking and the lady on reception was very helpful regarding refund information. Room was comfortable and clean. Good value. Nice location off the main road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Zweckmäßige Hotel für einen Zwischenstop

Posted May 24, 2016
Ruhiges kleines Zimmer mit allem was man braucht. Incl. Kleinem Frühstück. Haben eine Nacht dort verbracht und würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very old and dated. It was noisy and although they said there was breakfast there was no place to eat it. For us it was just a place to stay for the night and the beds were comfortable but I don't think I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Ludovic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels