Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Close to high way, quite place to stay! Nice worker, good free parking! A lot restaurant around it! Room not really clean, not the price is there! So is ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brazil.

Good for Travelers

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Room illumination.
Location: Close to a outlet center.
Easy access from highway. Room is not well illuminated, but good to sleep. All double queen beds rooms are in second floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Ana, Hotel Management
Thank you Edson for taking the time to review our property, we hope you take us into consideration when visiting California again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi brugte Barstow - som mange andre gør - som gennemgangsby inden turen gik videre vestpå. Vi ankom sent og kørte tidligt morgen efter en udmærket gang morgenmad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ziemlich schäbiges Hotel. Kleine hellhörige Zimmer. Frühstück muss aufs Zimmer genommen werden und Auswahl gering. Leider selbst für wenig Geld noch zu teuer. Es gibt bessere Hotels in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Duncan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrice from Dijon

Satisfaisant

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Second Days Inn. Très correct. Bon accueil. Attention toutefois à la connexion Wifi qui n'est pas uniforme pour toutes les chambres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benzhong from San Diego

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean,quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel being renovated.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Good location, very close to freeway and Main Street restaurants. Very easy to find. Breakfast room in on the lobby office and too small, but the price is very reasonable, so I wasn't looking for anything fancy. Clean pool area and parking almost at your room doorway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
El servicio de baño especialmente la regadera es pésimo ya que solo salía agua CALIENTE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Excellent for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Good amenities
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: The hotel was conveniently located off of the exit. There's not much to do nearby, and about a mile away seems to be a bad neighborhood.
The hotel was nice and accomodating. The person we dealt with during checkout was rude. The bedspreads were also stained, but we didnt use them anyway.