Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Excellent value for money

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean room, comfortable bed, all amenities were available at no extra cost. Great hot shower and pressure!! All for unbelievable price! The checking process took only couple minutes. Definitely recommended!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delft

Goed motel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Prima motel, schone en ruime kamers, lekker zwembad erbij.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Close to resteraunts stores gas station truck stops great location
Cons: The staffs friendleness
Location: Plenty places to eat shop
It was nice but the front desk staff was very in pleasent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: View the staff great
Location: The location was great plenty of places to eat shop
Very guiet nice spot to stay would recommend it for families and coulpes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

I's stay again

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, but not quiet.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant. This place is best for those who need an inexpensive hotel.
Cons: Update the rooms and fix things that are not up to par. Also empty the outside trashcan more often. Roaches! Yuck!
Location: The hotel is located in a good place for shopping and eating.
This hotel is older and the rooms are not updated. The air conditioner in our room was terrible. It was either freezing or very hot. It came on and off all night. It was very noisy. On the bright side, the staff was understanding and helpful. They offered another room which we were allowed to preview and they suggested I turn on the AC to see if it was working okay. We had a much better night the second night. I would not suggest this hotel if you are a light sleeper as truckers stay here and leave early in the am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sd, CA

Good value for the money!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and the grounds were well kept.
Cons: None - we thought everything was great.
Location: outlet mall
We enjoyed the Jacuzzi and the breakfast was actually quite tasty. The room was very clean and the grounds were well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Disappointing

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: I didn't have to sleep in my car.
Cons: Where do I begin?
Location: Located on the Highway (I-15).
The Property has a lot of visiable mileage. My bed linens looked questionable. The toilet made a lot of noise when flushed. The Room was noisy. I could hear every step taken by the people in the room above us. Breakfast had no Protein. The choices were all high in Sugar and low in Protein and Nutrition. I had to go to McDonalds to get a balanced breakfast! Never again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Needs a serious make over!!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: The rooms need make overs!!!
Location: We went shopping at the outlets.
As we drove up to Days Inn there we 2 people smoking outside registration, I thought it was guests, but it was the staff, not professional. The staff was not approachable. We walked into the room and it smelled like urine, the bathroom smelled even worse. The towels were stained, there was only 1 bar of soap for the shower and the sink, The bed was so worn out it caved in the middle. Did not sleep at all because the mattress was so uncomfortable. I have stayed in hotels where I paid less for the room and the room was clean, did not smell, had clean towels and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: quick check in
Cons: comfy beds
Beds were hard and some of the people around hotel were sketchy looking. The room was clean so it was ok for a one night quick stay. At one point in night it got loud since we were near pool.