Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Wifi wouldn't connect, tv remote only worked intermittently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a 1 night stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Nice clean room, nothing fancy. Used as a stop over on the way to Arizona. Close to Outlet stores and major food establishments. Would recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was a place to sleep between here & there

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: It was on the way
Cons: Comforters are outdated and worn. Please use 2900K cfl globes in your lamps. Not the mix & match of cool white and other non-tungsten colors.
Location: Barstow is a pit stop. You can get gas nearby so you can leave as soon as possible.
I was tired. The room was inexpensive, but not the lowest in town. Front desk friendly and helpful. The room was ok. Old. Don't expect much, it's a place to crash. Non smoking room served its purpose and was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Plans changed so did not stay and could not cancel. Previous stay roaches in bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Excellent value for money

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Clean room, comfortable bed, all amenities were available at no extra cost. Great hot shower and pressure!! All for unbelievable price! The checking process took only couple minutes. Definitely recommended!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Close to resteraunts stores gas station truck stops great location
Cons: The staffs friendleness
Location: Plenty places to eat shop
It was nice but the front desk staff was very in pleasent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: View the staff great
Location: The location was great plenty of places to eat shop
Very guiet nice spot to stay would recommend it for families and coulpes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

I's stay again

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, but not quiet.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant. This place is best for those who need an inexpensive hotel.
Cons: Update the rooms and fix things that are not up to par. Also empty the outside trashcan more often. Roaches! Yuck!
Location: The hotel is located in a good place for shopping and eating.
This hotel is older and the rooms are not updated. The air conditioner in our room was terrible. It was either freezing or very hot. It came on and off all night. It was very noisy. On the bright side, the staff was understanding and helpful. They offered another room which we were allowed to preview and they suggested I turn on the AC to see if it was working okay. We had a much better night the second night. I would not suggest this hotel if you are a light sleeper as truckers stay here and leave early in the am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sd, CA

Good value for the money!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The room was very clean and the grounds were well kept.
Cons: None - we thought everything was great.
Location: outlet mall
We enjoyed the Jacuzzi and the breakfast was actually quite tasty. The room was very clean and the grounds were well kept.