Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, Az

The phone in the room rang every half hour.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We only checked in after 2am and the phone keep ringing all night. The staff said they are not allowed to give refunds. Horrible experience❗️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
It was too and I must say that I will go back because of the service and good time I had there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: the hotel lobby
Cons: the rooms popcorn ceiling
Location: close to the mall and it is in a great location
Damp smelly rooms. It just rained so very moisty. :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Renovation not complete.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The reception building was very glamorous. Our room was shabby and had obviously not yet been updated. Had booked for longer stay, had a family emergency, was not refunded money back for the days we didn't stay. Staff is exquisite, management lack luster. My advice to hotel, keep up the renovations and have some empathy towards an individuals circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Desert Hot Springs, CA

Christmas holiday

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Very comfy beds
Cons: Carpet replacing in 112 heat fixed in 114
Location: Good location near our relatives
We rented two rooms over Christmas. Day staff pleasant and helpful. Room 114 the heat didn't work. Room 112 was very nice except for the carpet - dirty - stained and so were the two chairs. But everything else was very nice. Comfy beds, clean bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quiet place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice courteous front desk person
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Not great - not horrible

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
I booked the room and was to pay upon arrival. However the hotel released the reservation because my card (which wasn't to be charged until arrival) was declined. Then they wanted to charge more for the room they gave me. Then they gave me keys to someone else's room. Then my non smoking room smelled of smoke. The floor was bumpy and the carpet very old.