Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to freeway

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great breakfast, great customer service and close to shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Super clean, convenient. Breakfast was good. Perfect highway stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Hotel staff upon check in was so welcoming. Loved the refreshing drinks and cookies available after a long drive. Comfortable, quiet, and clean. Breakfast was awesome! We didn't know what to expect, and full breakfast was available. Dining staff was polite, fun, and extremely helpful! Check out experience and staff was so polite. Ww would definitely stay there and with Hampton again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice for Barstow

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, good breakfast choices, I like the hall way entry, not the old style with doors that lead out to the parking lot.
Cons: Hotel was great but be warned that there is RV noise from a nearby, off-road playground.
Location: Right next to factory outlet stores. Plenty of shopping and fast food options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing hotel, low price for the amenities

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: restaurants and shopping within walking distance
Lovely new decor, very comfy beds, bathroom was excellent and very clean, and breakfast was perfect to start a long day of travel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: the afternoon cookies, ice tea and lemon aide. the very tasty breakfast the nice staff
they gave me a smoking room. Not sure why, I don't even smoke. I could still detect the smell of smoke-annoying to say the least. There was no bathtub-that was a bit peculiar. the shower water came out very weak and light-no volume. It took a long time to heat up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nice clean hotel next to shopping outlet

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good quick check on staff very friendly room good size large fridge and microwave oven good toiletries did not think much of the buffet breakfast but I am really picky
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

roading tripping back to california

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: do not know just stayed 1 night
Wonderful stay, very comfortable! We were worried about driving back home to California and realized we didn't want to travel at night through Mohave desert for safety so we stayed overnight and resting til morning and drove home from there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

AZ Bound

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs bathroom vent and a new bed.
Location: Location is great with nearby travelers support.
Surprised how much the Lenwood exchange has developed since my dirt bike days in the 80"s.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Perfect Flagstaff to Coastal Rest

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Driving between Flagstaff and coastal LA, you couldn't find a more restful night.