Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, but thin floors/walls.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: had a laundry on site
Cons: staff needs to respond better to customer problems. also, next time, build a hotel with sound insulation.
The facilities are nice enough and clean. I would have no complaints, except that the floors are not soundproof, and someone above us was apparently learning a Russian Cossack dance. Called the front desk several times. Each time they said they would take care of the problem. They did not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Huge rooms great breakfast nice staff would recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good spot to stop for a good night sleep.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Perfect location for a break on a long multi-day trip.
Good clean room at a reasonable price with friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's what we needed.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The only thing not meeting expectations was a slightly dirty room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay lot of rv/ truck parking spaces

Posted Jul 1, 2016
105 deg. Out side air in room was already turned on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Ac was working great
Location: Kind of out if the way but worth the drive
Stayed here instead of in our camper to escape 113° heat wave room was great and complimentary breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The word i wo.uld use is that it was "comfortable" or "relaxing". It wasn't anything in particular. It was just a good experience
Cons: i don't recall anything.
we were on a road trip from LA to Kansas City. We stopped at this Hampton Inn for one of the nights. It's been a while since we had stayed at Hampton Inn (no real reason why not) and we were quite impressed with our experience. The staff was helpful, the reception was welcoming and the breakfast was good too. Pleasant experience and a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon, TN

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Wonderful hotel, I especially love the pillows and and the comfort of the mattress, the covers was exactly what I needed for warmth. Very very clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was good from the room, to the cookies.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The room was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. The pool could use some TLC! It was super cold and they had not picked up the towels or trash from the day. Other than that it was nice. There are a lot of people with pets that stay here though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I just stayed there for two days , nothing to say, but good tv channels