Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great room just need to request one that doesn't have a connecting door next time. Clean. Would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loa angeles,ca

Really nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Excellent courteous staff. Room was really clean and comfortable. Good coffe in the room. Hassle free check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No Doubts

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Excellent accommodations and the breakfast omelettes are to die for! The wait staff and bartender were very friendly and eager to make our experience wonderful. At tphe front desk, Rachael has an award winning smile and personality to go with branding the Hotel with and International flair!!!
Cons: I reject the notion that I have to find faults with a faultless system. When restaurants put those "Customer Opinion" cards on the tables, People who had previously enjoyed their experience felt a need to look for problems that were beyond their "expectations of service" and responded accordingly. Crumbs on the floor or a missing butter dish became comments that detracted from their wonderful experience. AND this was the last thing they left with before they left the restaurant!! When I said NOTHING was out of place at this Hotel, I was not able to submit my reply covering MY EXPERIENCE and I will NOT CHANGE my opinion no matter how many times I need to press the SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW button. That's my story and I'm sticking with it! THERE IS NOTHING I FIND AS A PROBLEM, NOTHING NOTHING, NOTHING
Location: Don't know.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Use the door latch for safety

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Close to many restaurants and shops. Close to entertainment.
Cons: TV system remote. Maid service barging into room, even if I said come back later or had the deadbolt latched.
Location: Miniature golf. Shops. Restaurants. Movie theater.
The hotel maids have keys that are able to over ride the deadbolt lock. A couple times I know I locked the door, but the maid was able to still unlock it and walk in on me while I was getting out of the shower. I started using the latch as another means to help stop the staff from barging in. The front desk morning was very helpful and friendly. The Hotel TV system uses some local cable box and majority of the time the remote couldn't make any changes to the TV unless you were in a certain spot of the room. Overall, the room was close enough to my client’s office for me to consider this location again and there were certainly plenty of restaurants and shops in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Great location, but terrible staff

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The site is close by to restaurants and entertainment.
Cons: Internet dies every night around 11:27pm. The hotel cleaning staff. Front desk staff tried additional erroneous charges.
This location was perfect for us while we worked in the area. The site is close by to restaurants and entertainment. The room was very comfortable and available parking varied off and on. A few concerns I had about the stay was, first the internet connection dies every night around 11:27pm and it doesn't recover until later in the evening. Second, the front desk clerk named DJ wanted to increase my rate because I wanted to add the second name on the 2 bed room reservation I had, so that person would have access. I also purchased 2 additional rooms during this stay for co workers and the front desk clerk named DJ wanted to increase my rate because I wanted to put the correct names on those rooms. The maid service has a key to throw the dead bolt lock, so it became necessary to make sure the latch was also locked. I caught the maid several times intruding into the room after I said to come back later. This also because a safely concern to me and I will write to Hilton about this concern.I would high recommend making sure your hotel latch is secure while staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas, CA

Great Experience!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Had a very nice stay overall. We rented 3 rooms and the place was very clean, rooms are of good size, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from inland W,pire

In town for family reunion

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Buffet breakfast available for an extra price of $10/person for anyone 9 and older. Room was quiet and clean. Like the adjustable firmness of the be
Cons: Disappointed that Bookings through Expedia are now ineligible for my Hilton Rewards. Unfortunate change that occurred in January.
Location: Located centrally in Victorville across the freeway from the mall. Right next to Scandia.
Arrived after dark. Unable to get a roll away bed due to fire code of no more than 2 beds per room. Friendly staff. Stayed one night. Central a/c was nice and comfortable. Did not use pool or weight room. Onsite restaurant breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by lisa from Chula Vista

One of nicer hotels in area

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay - wish they had complimentary breakfast