Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Nice hotel in a great location..Very welcoming staff and very clean room with all amenities..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear your found our property and staff to your liking. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 25, 2018
The rooms need to be updated. My room was not cleaned very well- there were a few pieces of trash left just under both of the queen beds. If I saw them I don't know how housekeeping missed them. Also, the towels in the shower were placed haphazardly on the rack and the shower curtain was not snapped in very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry the cleanliness of your guest room did not exceed your expectations. We will share this feedback with the rest of our team and your comments will help us as we continually work to improve. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dillon, MT

Great hotel, plenty of parking.

Posted May 22, 2018
I arrived a day early and was able to check into the same room i would be using the following two days. I beleive it was Stephanie and Aja who got me checked in and gave me instructions on how to get to El Miage. Well done! I'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear we were able to accommodate you and offer you the great service that you and every guest deserve. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville

Ok

Posted May 18, 2018
It’s was ok better than most of the hotels in the high desert.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear you enjoyed our property. We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stop

Posted May 12, 2018
Quick stopover on our way to San Diego. Clean but not much to do in area . Plenty of shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel. We appreciate your business and loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Nice clean rooms, staff was very nice, beds were very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We appreciate your business and loyalty and if there is anything we can do to make your stay better and brighter, please let us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Hilton Garden Inn In Victorville

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Had a very nice stay other than the two fire alarms that went off due to a waterline breaking down in the kitchen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you found our property to your liking. We apologize for the inconvenience but can assure you the issue has been resolved. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to our property.