Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice services and conditions of facility

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Dropped in without reservation and front desk made it very easy to accommodate my needs. Also on-site restaurant had great menu, service, and choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Happy to have stayed there. The price is surprisingly low for this type of hotel. They make up for it however by charging extra for breakfast. That is all right because for people who choose to not eat breakfast there it is a great way to save dollars. Room was clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very nice, loved it!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
I liked the bar and grill. The breakfast is good and the pantry has good things to snack on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Spotless, comfortable, and very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
I definitely recommend this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. I forgot my credit card in the dining room and received a phone call from the front desk within minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very nice hotel, much nicer than any of the others in Victorville. Staff was nice and room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Leider sehr laut und etwas verlebt

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr lautes Zimmer im 3.OG durch Lüftung auf dem Dach. Da kein anderes Zimmer verfügbar war gab es Frühstücksgutscheine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kiera from Corona, Ca

Great stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
From checking in to checking out I had a great overall experience. It only cost $111 for one night during memorial weekend which was incredible. Very close proximity to the Victor Valley mall and Steak N Shake. Front desk was very friendly and helpful. The only drawback was the curtains don't close all the way so in the morning, sun light came right in to wake us. You also have to pay for their breakfast buffet, $10. We just ate breakfast at McDonald's for a few bucks. I would definitely come back to this hotel next time we're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy from Valley Springs, CA

Spotless, modern hotel

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Spotless, modern, well-run hotel. Rooms are large, and there is fair-sized work table for a laptop. there is nothing wrong with the neighborhood, it's just not near anything useful, like restaurants. The hotel itself has a restaurant, which is an unusual convenience nowadays. It's not spectacular over-the-top luxury, but we would stay there any time and recommend it to friends. It was a good deal when we stayed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Upland, Calif

hotel stay was perfect

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wounderful stay at this hotel...The room rate was perfect...all staff was so nice...We will stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels