Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barstow, CA

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice and clean. I will stay here again. We just stayed 1 night. The front desk girl was very nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very nice hotel, super clean and godd custmer svc

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I like this hotel spcialy because its close to the outlets. Very good customer services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Placerville, CA

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very clean rooms. Staff was nice. Did not care for the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very nice and clean. Somewhat friendly at the desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the cleaner hotels in the area

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: s
The good; Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean-updated rooms, plenty of space to stretch out, and ample parking with easy access to the freeway and other businesses. The not so good; shady people in the parking lot, hanging out around the entrance to smoke and socialize, room was by the elevator and ice machine, so those were both good for some late night alarming sounds. Even though the hotel is updated, seems to already be looking run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Nice hotel. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Will definitely stay again when we come to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Tv difficult low battery front desk couldn't fix eggs at breakfast were just tasteless
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It's a nice hotel and we would stay there again. The only thing it's right at the end of the town and we felt a bit unsafe. There was a car that was just driving around so we decided to more our rental to where it would be more visible. The hotel itself was nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Customer service in the am and pm were excellent. Was very impressed. Gym could use an update but overall loved the hotel.
5 out of 5
by David

Great stay!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! The only negative is the cardio equipment is very much lacking and broken.