Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Simply hotel staff did not honor my reservations through Expedia
1 out of 5
by David from LA

Disappointed stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Saw some ants in the room but the thing that irked me the most was that the pool was closed. We booked this hotel specifically for its indoor pool. I was looking forward to spending some quality time with my daughter after being away on business and she loves pools.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from redlands ca

Family reunion

Posted Apr 25, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years and it has always been nice but it seems to have gone down hill. Upon checkin they charged me $400 even though i had already paid for my room via expidia. When i brought this to their attention it was a big ordeal to get them to release the funds. When we got to the room it had a bad smell to it and there was mold on the bathroom ceiling. When i told these issues to the front desk their response was oh we are sorry but we are out of 2 qeen rooms so we cant move you to another room. The beds are super hard and really uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful surprise

Posted Apr 14, 2016
We wanted to be close to the beach to see the sunrise. The staff was so friendly. They made sure we knew where to go. The breakfast was great and it was very clean. Great experience.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Earl from West Los Angeles

Im not happy about our stay.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Upon our arrival the check clerk was very rude, we wanted to extend our stay they had us comback the next day instead of doing it at one time, plus there was cigarette smoking that came through the vents in a none smoking facility, and a strong odor of pot in the hallway, on the third floor,I got to breakfast at 9:13a and the lady start putting the food away,and there was no gravy and a half of biscuit on display, folks not cool.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice amenities.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Rooms - a dresser drawer in our room would not shut so it always remained open and in the way of our walking path.
Location: Lots of restaurants in Hesperia/Victorville.
Indoor heated pool looked nice (we were unable to use it) and the breakfast selections were plentiful.
5 out of 5
by nuvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great staff, nice rooms, comfy beds! Would most definitely stay again!!