Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and new remodel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Easy to access and very clean, newhy remodeled.
Wonderful place. Everything was modern and new. Very comfortable, excellent breakfast, and friendly staff. We needed a handicapped accessible room, which was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Super surprised by the breakfast, was more then just cereal. There was biscuits abd gravy bagels yogurt just amazing! Would stay there again anyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaside, CA

Close to shopping and eateries

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: close to everything
Cons: none
Location: shopping and eating
Easy check in and close to family members. Pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

First time staying here but not my last

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: A little lighting in the parking lot would be nice
Location: We didn't do anything there, just spent the night, but there is anything anyone would need right around the hotel area. Victorville is a big town.
First time here but not my last. Most recent trip from Vegas to Anaheim (we are die hard Angel fans) and we decided to leave late Friday night to get the desert drive out of the way so only a short ride on game day. We stopped at the Holiday Inn simply because it was right off the highway, right where we decided to stop. I've never had any problems with Holiday Inns so we went with this one and it was perfect for what we were looking for. Checking was simple. Rooms are clean. Its your typical Holiday Inn; its a room to sleep in for the night, nothing fancy which was perfect for us. Beds were very comfortable, if my wife likes the beds then you've done something right because she is a very picky/light sleeper. Shower was hot, towels were clean, hotel was quiet. We were a little concerned because there were a bunch of kids there for a soccer tournament but we didn't hear a peep. I'm being really picky but the only "concern" I had was that the parking lot is really dark, but like I said, I'm being really picky, its not in a "seedy" area or anything, I just worry about people messing with my car. Overall a great stay and we will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to Angels Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
This hotel is comfortable and clean, which are the two things I look for most in a room. The breakfast is not extravagant, but it is satisfactory. We have stayed in this hotel several times, and will most likely do so again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sierra

Good Hotel! Lousy guest!

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Everything was good except we were unable to get much sleep because there were drunk people running up and down the hall ways and banging on doors until two in the morning . We called the front desk to complain about the noise , but it continued for two more hours . I finally got out of bed and walked to the front desk and the front desk employee informed me it was being handled. It did eventually stop around 3am, however not much sleep was had.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel had a renovation in dec 2017 It was nice and clean It was very good hotel with this orice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victorville,ca

nothing in hotel works

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: indoor pool and spa
Cons: fix all there plummbing issues, air conditioners
Location: food and shopping close by
we had to change rooms two timhes, they are sopposed to have contentinel breakfast, nothing hardely to eat, snack time they are also sopposed to have, only have it two times a week.