Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Didn't appreciate the room mix up , other than that, everything went good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville California

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice clean spacious, friendly staff close the mall and food places. Reasonably priced and was able to accommodate our family of seven
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Found this online just before getting into town.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything....separate bedroom, 2 TVs, full kitchen, king bed, elevator, and really friendly staff. Also free WiFi.
Location: Didn't stay long as we were just there for the night and left after breakfast the next morning. However, there are restaurants & shop very near hotel.
Found this hotel just before getting into town. The price was great for the spacious room. Full kitchen and bath. Even had a dishwasher! King bed in separate bedroom; living room with sofa and a tv in both rooms. Very comfortable. Also had an elevator which was great for me because I have a bad knee. Wonderful breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: THERE ARE TWO ROOMS...ONE IS THE SLEEPING AREA AND THE OTHER IS A COMFORTABLE COUCH, TV AND SMALL KITCHENETTE..PERFECT!!!!!!!
Cons: IF U BRING A SERVICE CANINE...THERE IS VERY LITTLE GRASS, A LOT OF DIRT AND SAND, NO GRASS! LOL
Location: LOCATION IS CENTRAL TO RESTAURANTS AND MARKETS. IT IS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED OFF THE FREEWAY
I FOUND THE STAFF, ALL OF THEM, TO BE FRIENDLY, OUTGOING AND PROFESSIONAL. ENJOYED THE LAYOUT AND THE ROOM, MORE SO, THE DISHWASHER. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PARTICULAR LOCATION TO ANYONE!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not stay. That's how uncomfortable it was I

Posted May 23, 2017
This is a Transitional Home for displaced individuals and families who receive housing vouchers. Expedia should disclose this info. There are transients and loiters hanging out in the parking lot and around the hotel. Yes, there is police activity. The ice machine is in the public laundry room with a pile of unattended laundry. The ice machine has mold forming inside.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Michelle - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize that you did not have the best experience here. If you are ever in the area and wish to stay with us again, please contact our property directly so we can make sure you have the best experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Posted May 16, 2017
Very Comfortable suite. I like it. It is also good for long stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Michelle - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate your feed back. Have a wonderful day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Ok hotel. Good price nice staff. Breakfast was ok not great. Rooms were so dirty. Carpet felt sticky. One bed had a strong pee smell we could not use it. Nice to have the fridge though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Michelle - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate your feed back. All of the issue you experienced will be addressed. We apologize for any convenience and hope you will visit again one day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellflower CA

Room was paid for Fri., Sat. and Sun.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
wasnt able to show up on Friday and when we arrived on Sat. the girl told us that we are not able to stay because of no show on Fri. Which did not make any senses to me cause room was paid for, it was not just reserved. Then she told me there was no more rooms available in a very rude way but then again they still charged me.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Michelle - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for your experience. All of the concerns that you have mentioned will be addressed accordingly. If you are ever in the area again, we would love to have you book at our property to show you the best experience we can provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely night with my love.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I came in nice greetings.good area.. Quiet night..And a plus..They let me check in early..VERY NICE..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Michelle - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you as a guest. Have a wonderful day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Michelle at the front desk was amazing.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rooms are good size.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Michelle - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We know you have plenty of properties to choose from and are very appreciative that you chose to be our guest. Have a wonderful day.