Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Belles installations

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Les chambres sont bien pensées et très confortables et fonctionnelles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
the room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. The price was reasonable. But there were not enough cooking utensils.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once this was a great place to stay--not now

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything starting with staff
Upon walking into the lobby at 3:30 P.M. the temperature was over 90 degrees. I had booked room previously and they did not have the reservation correct. After working through that, we went to the room only to find there were not sufficient wash cloths or bath mat. Back to the lobby to request these items, where a couple was showing the check-in lady a lower rate on thier lap top than what the check-in lady quoted. Always makes you feel good to hear someone get a rate cheaper than what you booked your room for. I did ask the check-in clerk how long the a/c had been out and she said a couple of days. Get real--a couple of days with outside temps over 100. In the room. I tried a lamp only to find out that it did not work. After working with it, found out it was unplugged behind a night stand by the bed. Whats with that? No one else ever used this lamp? The next morning had breakfast in a hot breakfast room adjacent to the lobby. One toaster that would toast four slices, only to find out one side for two breads did not work. Again, asking the breakfast attendant about the fact that it did not work, she laughed and said it had not worked for some time. What's with the management of this place--replace the toaster. I would NEVER stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice, close to freeway and food

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The room was clean and for the price we had two seperate bedrooms plus a front room. Close to freeway and a lot of different resturants nearby. The only two things I didn't like we're the fact there were no tv in the bedroom with the one bed. Also, hotel policy doesn't allow you to take your complimentary breakfast to your room. I eat really slow due to stomach issues, and had to throw away my breakfast because I didn't have time just to sit there eating for an hour. But overall I really enjoyed the hotel and plan on staying in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Comfortable and spacious

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Loved the space and cleanliness. Great breakfast and nice pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A long Chalice weekend

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I had a booth at Chalice a festival at the fair grounds, I stayed with my staff for 3 days and loved it.. They were very acccomedating !!
4 out of 5
by yanwen from 中国

往拉斯维加斯途中推荐停留的酒店

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
去拉斯维加斯途中在这里停留了一晚,两个卧室的套间,有开放式厨房,餐具齐全,酒店后面就有个比较大的食品超市,购物很方便,有自助洗衣服务,房间相对小些,不过干净卫生,总体不错
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Female Manager is rude, the rooms smell, the keys do not work, the rooms are never completely clean and always missing something. Have stayed here many times and the Hotel Is really deteriorating!!!
5 out of 5
by Didier from Avignon

Hôtel agréable

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable avec une suite très bien agencée ,piscine et jacusi sympa petit déjeuner copieux seul bémol la literie trop dure.
4 out of 5
by CATRICE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels