Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy!!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The wood floors, awful, you can hear every movement above your room
Location: the location was perfect, we were looking for something near the freeway
First, we got a smaller bed then what we wanted Secondly, the room had wood floors, which was very noisy and cold Third, we were on the middle floor, (3 floors) we could hear the people above us all night long, every single noise, didnt sleep very well, Fourth, we had 2 of the flattest pillows ever!, Woke up with a kink in my neck Fifth, the heater was so loud that every time it went on it woke us up, we had to turn it off and froze with the thin flat blankets that the have
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very good nice staff clean and good location clean pool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hesperia, CA

The worst hotel I ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: It sucked!
Cons: Hire good hlep. Carla was the only person that was attentive.
I almost fell twice in the bathroom, was not clean, no carpet in the room at all. This room was so bad that I left after two nights and I had booked three nights, I was not asked why are you leaving, you have one more night, not even did they say we will refund you the last night. The only reason I stayed there was because I had a fire in my home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Pretty good for a cheaper hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The location was nice and close to a lot of choices for food. The area didn't seem sketchy and was for the most part quiet. The rooms themselves weren't bad either. Can't really think of any negatives other than it took forever to check in. There was a line of people with one person helping customers check in, while another employee sat behind on her phone and only came up to help when needed. Other than that I'd stay here again. No complaints
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was okay because the staff was great and the rooms were clean. I did not like how the room had an AC that was not working. It was hot in the room for most of the night. I didn't sleep well because of that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murrieta

Great shopping

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The reason i picked this hotel was the pool and jacuzzi since i seen the pics on the website well when we arrived the jacuzzi was boarded up and was told for months and pool was really dirty and it was supposed to be heated and wasnt the room had really really old furniture the chairs were like old doctor office chairs and were stained the tables had stuff grooved into them the walls had holes from stuff being removed from the wall and never repatched the fire alarm kept going off eveytime you were in the shower no bathroom fan no sign to tell you to keep door closed elevator to rooms smelled really bad i can go on and on the only thing great was the location it was close to restaurants and shopping i was going to take pics but i just wanted to get out i only slept in the bed i couldnt stay in the room any more than that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Didn't use the room, did not stay at hotel. Could not make it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, no frills room at a good value.
2 out of 5
by Derek from Long Beach

You get what you pay for....

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nonsmoking room and when we open the door, it was definately used a smoking room before. Very distinct stinch of cigarettes. There were also cigarette burns on the bathtub where cigarettes were set down. We were only there for the night, but I not make it a long stay at this establishment.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels