Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Great hotel for the price, area not so great.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed there a couple nights because it was the closest hotel to an event our family was attending. Didn't feel that it was safe enough For the kids. Gear staff, very helpful and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The only draw back was the area. Wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Horrible place and rude staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The room was not clean, sheets were dirty and had to be changed twice due to the new set also being dirty. The staff was not helpful and actually became quite rude towards me when I refused to stay for the duration of my reservation. There were also a lot of people around late at night being quite noisy. Awful hotel and staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to the meeting I had in Victorville. The room rate for a quick pick up.
Cons: There wasn't any shampoo or conditioner in the room
I picked up this hotel on a quick notice to attend a local meeting in Victorville. The photos of the location look great and the access to the hotel was right off the location. The hotel had trouble locating my reservation when I arrived, but was cleared up. The hotel had a loud vehicle in the parking lot that kept passing by between 1- 3am. The internet and television programming was good the next morning. The shower was missing shampoo and conditioner... something that I felt was rare. If I was passing by the area and needed a quick stop off to rest, I would probably return. I would stop and grab some shampoo though. If I was staying for more than a night near victorville, then I would choose something different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Modern rooms. Quiet location. Convenient off the interstate.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Moreno Valley

It's worth another stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It's in a nice area. No rifraf while we were there. Clean and comfortable motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a nice place

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Do not stay at this place. The buildind is old and smells terrible. This place should be close down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Weekend in Victorville

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff leaving us alone, unless we needed something.
Cons: They need to have Hangers for clothing and Kleenex in every room.
We stayed here because we had some business in the area. This hotel was very nice, in a pleasant quiet area, near the town. The Restaurant right next to the Hotel had excellent food, very handy. They served Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner there. We will definitely stay here again. We will recommend them to our friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great conversation with employees

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Everyone always has a smile n spoke to me during my stay. Very knowledgeable about area from food-shopping n etc.
3 out of 5
by jimmy from Exeter CA

economy stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel for economy stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels