Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Can't complain rooms were clean staff was nice very welcoming I even extended my stay and whenever I do go back to victorville I'd definitely being staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: It was outside of Victorville and we didn't visit the town but have google since and looks like plenty to do there.
We used this hotel as a stopover on a journey to sturgis. It provided a comfortable overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Towels were too dusty, no shampoo/conditioner, no hair dryer. I would stay in other hotel paying little more dollars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Good Hotel, terrible guests

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I was on row 200. The room was decent, the hotel staff were great however, the guests that appeared to be living out of those rooms were constantly loud and very in considerate. The nail in the coffin was being waken up around 2am to hear some people fussing about a dog. Avoid the back row of rooms and you'll have a great hotel experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Hotel along I15

Posted Jun 26, 2017
I don't usually leave bad ratings but this was the worst hotel I have stayed in. The desk staff was nice and friendly but that was the only positive experience. Stains on the sheets and top comforter. The floor was sticky with god knows what. The entire hotel needs an upgrade. If I were you I would pass on this one and keep driving.
5 out of 5
by Deida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

Never again

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived about 5am were not allowed a late check out. The room was dirty. There was blood on the lightswitch cigarette burns in the bedspread. The floor had pieces missing. There was no bar to hang your clothes or dresser to put clothes in. There was no mini fridge, microwave, coffee pot or other amenities. The bed was very stiff and in comfortable. We have been driving do 8 hours and were very tired and looking for a comfortable place to rest and did not get that. We had to drive through dirt and rocks to get to the parking space in front of our room. We were very disappointed with our overall experience and will not be staying here again. I took photos of the inside of the room but am unable to upload them to this review.
5 out of 5
by Haller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CleanUp

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Price is right. Customer service all looked good. Its not for long stays or family. Because that would require a clean environment.