Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and It shows.

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
very old and out dated motel..I would not stay there again. The TV did not work and general conditions poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: not having to go somewhere for food
Cons: the bed was to soft
Location: close to shopping
the food was good, the staff was good and the grounds look great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel in Barstow

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Easy to find it and food is good.
Cons: Can't really think of anything!
Location: Location is easy to find.
Clean, affordable, good food. Easy to find the hotel and it has some nice landscaping in the courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Checkin was fast and easy, staff very helpful. Free breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Overnight stay while traveling

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: Noise of A/C unit. Front Desk personnel were not always at the desk and there was no way to alert them that service was needed. Jim
Convenient restaurant with good service. A/C was very noisy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced and out dated

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Would not stay again at this location. over priced and out dated. Had a nice court yard but not worth the price. other hotels in the area that were less price and just the same out dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Veronica., Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay at the Quality Inn On Historic Route 66. We work hard every day to keep our rooms and facility nice and clean for our guests and friends. We here at the Quality Inn on Historic Route 66 firmly believe that great price doesn't mean you should sacrifice great quality! With our redesigned Q showers, plush and comfortable Q beds, fantastic and attentive Q service and full, hot, cooked to order served at the on site restaurant, the Quality Inn offers the best value for your dollar, served with a smile! We're proud to announce that our on site restaurant also offers 10% off dinner to all of our valued guests. All of our friends here at the Quality Inn are welcome to take a stroll in a lovely lit courtyard, a dip in the pool, lounge in the gazebo, and have a great time at the BBQ island. As a result of our plethora of amenities, guests have frequently commented that the value is great for the money you spend here. We apologize for your experience and welcome both you and your family back to enjoy our wonderful expanse of amenities and facilities to really enjoy your time with us at the beautiful Mojave Desert! Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lubbock,tx.

nice hotel,old furnishings but adequate

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: friendliness of staff
Cons: newer furnishings
Location: Barstow station is just up the street and a great place for souvenirs,and mcdonalds.
Enjoyed our stay in Barstow Ca. Our hotel was located close to shopping and eateries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Veronica., Hotel Management
It makes our day knowing you enjoyed your stay in Barstow. Thank you for staying with us. Your friends at the Quality Inn look forward in seeing you again.