Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Ceilings/floors a little thin. Could hear every movement the people above me made but it's a hotel not home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hesperia

Dirty rooms and need to repair

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Extremely unsatisfied , room was in horrible condition. I would not request services
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from live in SD

Room very dusty and odor incredibly uncomfortable.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The room was in pain poor condition. Very unclean. Ask for towels because the actual ones in room very little. Size 36 inches by 30. Beds very stinky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victorville

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I was comfortable the room was clean I enjoyed my stay overnight easy access to freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good customer service.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Jose, was very nice. The rooms need to be updated and better cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Warning!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The room was the dirtiest I've ever seen. The jacuzzi was brown. We got in so late that we couldn't look for something else. This was like a bad dream but we just needed a couple hours sleep and the sheets were clean. The bathroom was pretty clean, yay! Lol I took pictures because I was in shock, lol. Stay at your own risk and good luck ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nothing like described online- worse Hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Dark and scary. Needed more lighting. Close to freeway and restaurants.
My fiancé and I woke up with back pain from the worst mattress we have ever slept on in our life, lumpy, hard, dipping in. I asked front desk if all their beds were the same they said yes. The tv's sound was horrible, sink was broke and put on backwards, there was a noticeable patched up hole in the bathroom. Online said they had a pool and spa which they did not have a spa. We booked the room online through Expedia ahead of time for two nights and paid for it so we could not cancel this nightmare of a room. 1st morning left for breakfast - oh that's another thing, they posted online they have breakfast and they do not! Coffee only. So we leave for breakfast, return a little before noon, our room hasn't even been cleaned! I don't even know how this hotel ranks a star at all. Outside our room all kinds of riff raff going on all day and night- activity looking like maybe drug sales... worse 2 night stay of my life!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Work being done. Placed in a room that was dirty and grimy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Had cereal on table that hadn't been cleaned up, no alarm clock, hardwood floors that needed cleaning, shower was clean, new bedspread but sheets were shabby
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, Very filthy. Couldn't believe it!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Don't even think about staying there, unless, you don't care about hygiene! No joke its that disgustingly filthy! I booked the room on line and couldn't get a refund. Ruined my night!