Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west covina, CA

Great room!!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We were driving thru town and just needed a place to crash. For $52 we got a clean room with a comfortable bed. But it also had a hair dryer, iron and ironing board, coffee pot, etc., etc., plus a really good free breakfast that included a waffle maker!! I would definitely stay there again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Easy checkin. Good heater. Very helpful staff. Worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Mihir , Hotel Management
We are glad our checking and helpful staff made your stay a good one; we look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
OK for a one night stop over. A few dodgy characters hanging around. Room cleanliness was satisfactory at best. would probably go elsewhere if I needed to stop over again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Mihir , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad our hotel could serve its needs for a stop over and hope you visit us again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Drove past to another motel

Posted Nov 5, 2015
i stayed at this motel a week earlier (see previous review), and even though I had a prepaid, non-refundable reservation for this date, I chose to stay at another place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Mihir , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear we fell short of your standards and will make sure management hears your concerns.
2 out of 5
by William from Newburg, MO

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The heater was way too loud. Need fixing. Was hard to sleep there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Mihir, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to know we did not meet your expectations and will make sure we look into your concerns promptly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pascal G.

Heureuse surprise

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Ebookers
En me rappelant le prix (50 € pour 3 PdJ compris), j'ai été pris d'un doute ... Mais nous avons vite été rassurés. Confort, propreté, calme, ... tout était là pour passer une bonne nuit d'étape. L'hôtel est visiblement fréquenté autant par les touristes que par des travailleurs mais visiblement, ils prennent soin de séparer ces 2 populations aux horaires différents dans des secteurs différents.
3 out of 5
by Tami

ok for a 1 night stop

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were on a road trip and stayed here only because of price. The bed was very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear your bed did not meet your needs; we hope to better serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
by John from Milford, Utah

Good Not Great

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Mihir, Hotel Management
We are glad you had an overall good stay with us and hope you choose us again when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHUNHUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels