Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service do not waste your time

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Canceled my room the day of my check in. I'm pretty sure they sold my room to a higher bidder. Gave me no options. Hotel is in horrible condition as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Do not stay there!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Unsafe area of victorville, California. Could not secure our room for safety. Strangers kept knocking on our door. Left a day early and stayed elsewhere at holiday inn at a better rate. Room was terrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united states

False advertising

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Said there was a pool, all green with major mold. Said complimentary breakfast, no breakfast. Owners not friendly at all. Stuck there for 2 days.
4 out of 5
by victor from Las Vegas nevada

Travel inn...diamond in the rough

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Diamond in the rough like hotel Walked into lobby and was able to get the room key in just minutes... Pool area is amazing....small garden like area.... Pool was a lil discolored Never used it though Great view on balcony of room for stargazing and Mtn view Yes room was a little outdated but no issues from me at all Remote for TV didn't work yet nothing a change of remote couldn't fix The bathroom door didn't close due to a extension cord in way but still who goes to a hotel for just the bathroom Shower was large and spacious for 2-3 ppl The only downside was when arriving to hotel Ppl outside trying to sell you items Cologne....perfume... deodorant...I declined politely and no issues there
1 out of 5
by jorge from Bakersfield

Worst experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I would like to speak with a maneger.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Evil people do not stay here not letting me give 0

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This family is evil they kick people out of their rooms when they want to make more money realizing that they can charge more per night. I pre oiled weeks before and there was a big event in town. Since they knew they could get 200+ a night instead of my $80 original price they lied to Expedia and myself and said I cancelled and did not! This happened all weekend met various people that encountered the same thing here. No air conditioning, no breakfast and rooms are dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Really unprofessional owners, don't stay here

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pretty terrible place. The owners were insanely rude; even witnessed them throw things at other guests in an altercation. I had to talk to police since I was a witness. Rooms are really dirty and have things peeling off the walls. Honest to god worst experience I've ever had at a motel, not like I was expecting much but we got out of there after one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from watsonville ca

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Helpful and thoughtful staff. Comfortable room. Well kept.
4 out of 5
by Giovanni from LA

quick and easy

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
restful night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

won't stay again

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
The people running it were good but everything else was terrible.