Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bakersfield ca

Okay hotel for a night

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was very quiet at the check in, had to ring a doorbell when an older man came from behind a curtain. He didn't check if I had reservations, simply had me fill out a form and gave me a room key. Room was clean, radio was on kind of loud. Overall okay stay for the night .
1 out of 5
by Tony

3rd World Attitude

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
This 3rd world attitude is just un-acceptable. The owner and Mngr-Jessica are rude, unprofessional and need to realize that Hotel/Motel is a service. Their flip attitude and tone may be something you'd expect in a impoverished country but not in the USA. At the time of our check-in, room paid for in advance, we were told our non-smoking room was given away. I found this hard to understand, since check-in was at 3:00 pm and this is when I was checking-in. They tried to force us ( my elder Parents ) and I into a SMOKING room. When I informed that, this was un-acceptable. Ask how was our room given away...Jessica said...well too bad you can go else where and try to get your money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVIOD THIS PLACE

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Don't stay here it's HORRIBLE. Liars and theifs. They will cancel your reservation anyways then blame it on a third party. Drug users everywhere as tenants. Smells horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A scummy motel. Rotten Customer service. Avoid it

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The site rated this 4 star. No way!!. False advertising. Said it had free breakfast,nope! and pool was drained. The rug was dirty, sticky strong curry smell.Front desk people were very rude. Most of the time they would not come out of room to talk. Told him when we left the add said they had a 4 star rating and that i wouldn't even give them1 star. He said he didn't care what I thought.Warning to all. Avoid this place at all cost
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Didn't get the opportunity to like it.
Cons: Customer service of the staff especially the manager, general lack of professionalism.
I arrived at the hotel to find that they did not have my room available... several different reasons including a plumbing problem were given... their curt response was call Expedia....who did eventually find me a room, and were very generous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service do not waste your time

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Canceled my room the day of my check in. I'm pretty sure they sold my room to a higher bidder. Gave me no options. Hotel is in horrible condition as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Do not stay there!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Unsafe area of victorville, California. Could not secure our room for safety. Strangers kept knocking on our door. Left a day early and stayed elsewhere at holiday inn at a better rate. Room was terrible!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united states

False advertising

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Said there was a pool, all green with major mold. Said complimentary breakfast, no breakfast. Owners not friendly at all. Stuck there for 2 days.
4 out of 5
by victor from Las Vegas nevada

Travel inn...diamond in the rough

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Diamond in the rough like hotel Walked into lobby and was able to get the room key in just minutes... Pool area is amazing....small garden like area.... Pool was a lil discolored Never used it though Great view on balcony of room for stargazing and Mtn view Yes room was a little outdated but no issues from me at all Remote for TV didn't work yet nothing a change of remote couldn't fix The bathroom door didn't close due to a extension cord in way but still who goes to a hotel for just the bathroom Shower was large and spacious for 2-3 ppl The only downside was when arriving to hotel Ppl outside trying to sell you items Cologne....perfume... deodorant...I declined politely and no issues there
1 out of 5
by jorge from Bakersfield

Worst experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I would like to speak with a maneger.