Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Serving breakfast
Location: Seemed in bad area and not too much nearby
Advertised it has breakfast and there was none. Coffee pots in room, but no coffee cups or coffee to make it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Hot breakfast, no mold on wall in bathroom
Location: Not much and felt in bad area.
Very disappointed they advertised full breakfast and there was none.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville,CA

Do not stay here!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The worst "hotel" ever!! The room reeked like cigarettes. You literally couldn't breathe in there. The sheets and walls had holes. The pillow cases had saliva and make up stains. The room was nothing like the one they show in the pics. The staff is so rude! And they all seemed high. We paid $88 thru Expedia for 1 room with 2 bedrooms and it was just 1 bedroom with a closet turned into another room. And we were the ones at fault according to them for reserving that room. We did not stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extreme disappointment!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Location: This hotel is in a sketchy part of town. I did not feel comfortable venturing out of the hotel.
I booked this hotel through Expedia Mystery Deals. The amenities and details sounded good, and the price was in my preferred range. After looking at photos, the hotel rooms looked decent and presentable. Upon arrival, I quickly realized that was not the case. First, I waited 5+ minutes to even have the attention of the office staff, even after calling out. The managers were not happy that I booked online, rather than in person. While they were pleasant during the check-in process, it was not easy to understand what they said and meant. Giving it a further chance, I went into my room to find one of the worst looking rooms I have stayed in. My room was in need of serious renovation. The trim and walls are in bad shape. The carpet, bed comforter, and tapestries are all extremely stained and worn out. In addition, neither of my lamps worked, and the television had access to 1 channel, which was not in English. Needless to say, if I ever venture through this area, I will NOT stay at this hotel, nor would I recommend anyone stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great,.just. a problem with ripped towels.NEEDED. A NIGHT OUT,LOVE. COJOINED ROOM.LITTLE BY LITTLE. HOTEL IS UPDATING. PRICE REALLY REASONABLE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcos from LA, CA

Stay away!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Don't be fooled by the ratings! The worst hotel/motel I've stayed at. Neighborhood is very sketchy. There's a liquor store across the street with people loitering at all hours. Owners who run the desk are extremely unwelcoming. Our room door did not open with our key and even the manager had problems opening it with the master key! The room was in horrible condition with holes in the ceiling and disgusting restroom. Sheets and towels were stained. Would not recommend even for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cierra E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Poor service , owner was rude when we asked for towels, there wasnt daily maid service so we checked out after the 2nd nite. Overcharged us one nite. I would not stay again with my family. Refrigerator did not work, bathroom leaked water.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JENNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 93927

If you are Gay do not stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The pool was nice
Cons: Getting rid of the owner
Location: No much to do in Victorville, CA
After being treated rudely by the owner, we were handed the phone and told that we could not stay at the hotel because of plumbing problems. This was not the case. We were told that we would get a refund, but I am still waiting on that.