Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Perfect service very good excellent goopooooooooooooooooooood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 6, 2016
they double charge Me because they couldn't find my reservation so i had to pay for stay one night, couple days found out they charge me double, i called them and they said they will not refound my money, no more expedia or travelodge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley California.

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This is not the kind of hotel you go too for the location or view. I was on a short visit and this hotel was clean, reasonable, service was good, had microwave, refrigerator and large screen TV. Everything worked, and room was well taken care of and very functional. I have stayed at hotels that were 4 times the price but were dives compared to this hotel. Like i said, in a city i would not visit for fun and recreation. Had a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buon motel, personale gentile

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Barstow è una meta moltonprobabilmente di passaggio e questo motel è sicuramente un buon posto dove fermarsi. Stanza grande e pulita, letti comodi, personale disponibile ci concede una stanza a piano terra.ci ritornerei!
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price
2 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stopover for Vegas

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, pool and free breakfast too.
4 out of 5
by Mario from Monterrey NL México

Exelente hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Estuve muy bien el personal muy amable y el hotel muy limpio si volvería a hospedarme
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Close to food. Price was right for a quick stay. Right off main strip. Super quick check in & out by front desk.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Santa Cruz

Clean room, good price

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great motel for quick overnight. Clean, comfortable, no-frills. Comfy bed, clean bathroom. Decent price. The owner at the front desk was a pleasure to work with.