Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, Convenient location.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very clean inside and out. Next to Starbucks, surrounded by restaurants and infront of Greyhound station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel for the price!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The hotel reception staff was great for our late arrival. The room was clean. The air conditioning was not on when we arrived which made the room pretty hot but it cooled off relatively quickly. The breakfast was coffee, muffins and cereals. Overall great experience for the price!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Perfect service very good excellent goopooooooooooooooooooood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jul 6, 2016
they double charge Me because they couldn't find my reservation so i had to pay for stay one night, couple days found out they charge me double, i called them and they said they will not refound my money, no more expedia or travelodge
5 out of 5
by Alice from Huntington Beach

Clean and convenient for quick overnight stop

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were staying overnight in Barstow. It was clean and easy to get in and out. Starbucks right next door. Was clean and comfortable. We checked in late and night clerk was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Gold Coast Australia

Great travel overnight

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little town on Route 66 visited as stopover driving Las Vegas to Los Angeles Good bed Good shower
3 out of 5
by Christian from Skogås

Förbipasserande

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Vi tog ett stopp här när vi var på väg till LAS Vegas ifrån Los Angeles och det skönt att få vila lite o vi var nöjda.
4 out of 5
by Marcio from Sao Paulo

Good value

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Mu wife and I stayed for 1 night there. Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Clean, quiet, and dark

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
We slept just fine here, no complaints. Room was great and AC worked.
3 out of 5
by JACOB from Tallahassee

Moving across American, one hotels.com room at a t

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Moving across the country with a moving truck. Not much room in the parking lost. They were clean comfortable rooms and on the ground floor as requested.