Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted May 23, 2016
Decent place for the price...just needed a lil get away, and this place was cheap.... It's exactly what you'd expect for be price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Comfortable and clean, ver friendly staff and good location for activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I commute between L.A. and Las Vegas once a month and this is a good stopover on I-15. Restaurants across the street make this a perfect place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Az

Very spacious and clean. Nice hotel and location

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Heater would wake me up every time it came on. Excessive noise from fan motor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Location
I needed a place to stay for the night. This is near I-15 between L.A. and Las Vegas, and is surrounded by restaurants. The layout of the room was spacious. If I stay here in the future, I'll be sure to request a non-smoking room. I didn't specify either way for this visit, so I got a smoking room and it smelled like cigarettes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: handy place
Cons: internet and air-conditioner
Location: shopping and food places
The hotel was close to shopping centres and restaurants. It has a nice pool. However, the air-conditioner was too noisy and internet connection was poor most of the times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to food and the freeway

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Needed a place to stop and crash after a long day of driving. Booked it last minute and had no issues checking in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staging lot for unsavory characters.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Toilet didn't flush. TV didn't work. Floor was filthy. Man pounding on my door at 3:00am. Parking lot was littered with filth and debris. I've stayed in some dumps but this one takes the prize. Couldn't check out quick enough. Learned my lesson about getting what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Good price

Posted May 31, 2015
Beds are very comfortable. Bathroom had mold on walls and in the shower area. No staff available overnite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Will not stay at this hotel again

Posted Apr 21, 2015
This was the worse experience at any hotel ever. Expedia and the hotel made a mistake locking me out of my room for 45 min in a terrible area full of crack heads and gangbangers at 11:45 at night in the cold. I still can not believe they treated me like that. Never again will i trust expedia