Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nv

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Found hair on toilet seat & in toilet. (Had it been cleaned?) the sink drain was full of hair also & we had to clean that out to get the sink to drain. Breakfast was a big dissapointment, fruit & pkged pastries.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not all it's cracked up to be

Posted Feb 9, 2018
The hotel advertised breakfast and what they gave me was a granola bar and a bottle of water. I was offered juice from a machine that looked as if it hadn't been clean in 20 years. Their add did not mention a deposit yet when we got there they insisted on a 20 dollar deposit refundable at the end of our stay. At that time I had to ask for it and the lady pretended not to know what I was talking about. All and all not the best traveloge I had ever stayed at
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aging Travelodge doesn't live up to reputation.

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on CheapTickets
Cons: Appearance. The overall image is unappealing..
When I got out my vehicle so guy asked me if I could follow him around behind the Mobil station to help give him a battery charge on his car. No sir! I was too tired to leave and find somewhere else for the night. So I used a toilet tissue to remove the live roach from the bathtub, and places a chair in from of the door because the front door looked it was busted open before.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Room compact, but, sufficiently comfortable. Restroom cleanliness was poor. Either dirty linen or they were badly stained. Due to fact that there was a used bar of soap lodged in between two folded towels, my guess is that it wasn't stained, but dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We’ll be back

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
The night girl was super nice and very quick with check in which I LOVED after a long drive! Made sure she explained everything quick and easy sent us on the way. They had lots of close food options which was awesome. The kids and people around us were a little noisy but nothing unbearable!! Slept great woke up perfectly and check was super easy as well!! Definitely would stay there again if we need too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room & nice staff but the con'l BKfest Was lacking in choice
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Comfortable & Simple

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable. The room I stayed in didn't have a lock chain on the door & I didn't notice until it was time for bed. I have kids, so I didn't sleep that night. I did stay another night & mentioned it to the front desk. They said I could have another room, or they would send some one to add a lock.I believe they credited my account. I was there for 3 days. It's comfortable. Nothing fancy, not too ghetto. No one bothered me. The only thing I would say about this is house keeping didn't make my bed, they just left fresh towels & that was about it. Front desk is nice. They allow food delivery. It's decent, simple. A little high priced for what it is. Wifi works & so does refrigerator/microwave/cable television.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Not very clean. Stairs were horrible and uneven, my mother-in-law tripped every time she used them.
1 out of 5
by Jose S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels