Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room & nice staff but the con'l BKfest Was lacking in choice
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Comfortable & Simple

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfortable. The room I stayed in didn't have a lock chain on the door & I didn't notice until it was time for bed. I have kids, so I didn't sleep that night. I did stay another night & mentioned it to the front desk. They said I could have another room, or they would send some one to add a lock.I believe they credited my account. I was there for 3 days. It's comfortable. Nothing fancy, not too ghetto. No one bothered me. The only thing I would say about this is house keeping didn't make my bed, they just left fresh towels & that was about it. Front desk is nice. They allow food delivery. It's decent, simple. A little high priced for what it is. Wifi works & so does refrigerator/microwave/cable television.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Not very clean. Stairs were horrible and uneven, my mother-in-law tripped every time she used them.
1 out of 5
by Jose S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ayel

TERRIBLE

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible place to stay. People living there and seedy characters there that made me and my guests uncomfortable. Would not recommend and did not stay but 1 of my planned nights. Manager would not refund!! Do not stay here, do not give this place your money. Spend a bit more and go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUBBISH....avoid this place if you can!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This place is total rubbish. People live here and there were seedy characters that made the females in our group uncomfortable. We did not stay but 1 night there out of 3 but the manager would not refund the rest of out stay. Very bad customer service.
4 out of 5
by Sheila

Lack of parkinb, no handicap access.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
There were not any rooms left, on lower level. Older hotel, no evator. My fault, I should have requested, upon Booking. Parking lot full. One of the so called workers, parked in the no parking, next to the last spot open. Made it difficult for us to park. Then the person came out, he tried to get ugly. Tacky!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To many people living there noise

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Didn't get much sleep noise people coming and going slamming doors walls yelling the blanket had holes in them tv was fuzzy the air condition heater system kept going on and off and never was consistent of staying on
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
For a budget motel, the room was adequate. The problem was the incosiderate, loud guests that stayed in the room directly above ours. They carried on like it was midday while in the middle of the night...including honking their car horn at 3am! & no one from the staff did anything about it. In the morning, when I complained, I was told that this motel is in the "ghetto" & I shouldn't have expected privacy or quiet..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted May 23, 2016
Decent place for the price...just needed a lil get away, and this place was cheap.... It's exactly what you'd expect for be price.