Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the river

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Stayed at comfort suites for 2 nights. The hotel was great and a great value. Staff was extremely helpful. Great view of the Mississippi River. The only recommendation I would make would be to enlarge the hot tub in the pool area but that's everything else was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Adolph

Convenient, nice and economical

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay. Natchez is 2 minutes away across the river. Everything was great, except on our second night, the people in the room next to us were loud late at night, but the Hotel was responsive and eventually they stopped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BowlingGreen , KY

Nice Hotel overlooking the Mississippi River

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Every thing was very nice
Location: I like the location , Sure we had nice weather it would not be as nice if we had rain and could not enjoy the walk on the river.
The Hotel is so close to the river it is wonderful , To bad our time was to short. If I ever in this erea I would stay there again and again. The stroll along the River any time of the Day , is out of this world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great place!

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Love this hotel and the location by the river is excellent!!! can't wait to stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Always stay here always great but this time I got charged twice for my room, never happened before but even with this it's still a great place to stay and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, MS

We rate this hotel a 10 +

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Many interesting, historic sights to see in nearby Natchez. Very friendly people in area.
Very nice location. Clean, hospitable, delicious complimentary breakfast. Really comfortable bedding. We would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were 1:00 am getting checked in and the young man behind the desk provided us with a late check out which was very nice. We were in and out but, the area is very nice. Low crime and only a short 5 minute drive to lots of shopping & restaurants. Our room was very clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Would have rather the rooms been sofa sleeping off to a suite area for itself. Not combined with the beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wife not happy

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service, great!! Rooms have went down! Rooms Really needs updating, walls need fresh paint, furniture worn.