Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Convenient for business

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and warm
Cons: I booked a 'sound-proofed' room, which was quiet and insulated from external noises. However, the fridge in the room was noisy and disturbed my sleep!
Location: Next to a PennyMarkt supermarket - Convenient for shopping
This was my second stay at the hotel, convenient for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good value for money. Very, very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is good for European standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Very Good!!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Location: The location is perfect, only 1 street from the Metro Station.
The Hotel is near to the Metro Station so you can go everywhere easy, the price is good, the Staff are very very very nice and helpfull. I super recomed this hotel. Thanks to Staff people!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

nice close to downtown and close to train station.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
staff need to be more knowadgable and more supportive to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers, Fl

Convenient.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Convenient to most public transportation. Very clean, lovely breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Complaint

Posted May 26, 2014
Room was out of soap in shower f or all stay.Veryb poor guality of towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Kochetkov from Saint Petersburg, Russia

I recall the hotel with good senses

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: The hotel is situated at outskirts of Viena and this is an advantage because of clean air and absence of car noise.
Cons: Menu at the hotel cafe. It is nessesary to provide more vegetables.
Location: The hotel location is rather convinient - only 5 minutes to nearest subway station.
Nice hotel close to U6 (Viena underground line). It takes 15 minutes to reach the town center. Careful staff, clean room, good restaurant nearby. Slightly meagre menu at the hotel cafe (9.5 Euro), but all other services are on high level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Edna from Haifa, Israel

A very good hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: The room and the breakfast
Cons: the cleaning lady did not clean the room as we think it had to be done
Location: The hotel was not near the center, but the train was realy near by
We had to insist on a room on a high stage and than we recieved a very good one. We had to ask for clean towels and we recieved them. The room. most of the staf and the breakfast were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by spacetravel from uk

An excellent hotel, set in a scenic area.

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: friendly staff and a nice breakfast + lunch
Cons: You need to bring an Ethernet cable to access internet in rooms. Downstairs has full wifi access.
Location: A nice scenic location.
An excellent hotel and within a good distance of Vienna city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Location: 5 minutes walk to metro station and grocery. 12 minutes to downtown Karlsplatz with metro.
It is classified as low budget hotel but is not low quality. Rooms are furnitured very modern, nothing special but very clean. You could even define it as modern. Like IKEA furnitures. Very clean. Very friendly staff. And high speed internet for free.