Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heerlijk dichtbij de U-bahn.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Heel gemoedelijk. Het personeel staat direct voor je klaar om je te helpen.
Cons: Er is weinig kastruimte voor kleding. De zware deur zou een stop op de grond moeten hebben, nu zat ik met mijn hand tussen deur en muur bij het openen
Location: wandelen langs de Donau U-bahn naar centrum, groot winkelcentrum
Wenen is goed te ontdekken vanuit dit hotel. De U-bahn is slechts enkele minuten lopen vanaf het hotel gelegen. De reis naar het centrum is slechts 10 minuten. Ook de shuttlebus vanaf het vliegveld, stopt voor de deur!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel im Kaisermühlenviertel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel ist in einem modernen Stiel. Toll ist die Sauna im 5. Stock, wo man über Wien Blicken kann.
Cons: Bei der Buchung hat alles gepasst. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Location: In der Nähe befindet sich die Copa Cagrana, der Donauturm mit dem wunderschönen Donaupark und das internationale Zentrum Wien.
Super Startpunkt für einen City Trip. U-Bahn ist gleich gegenüber vom Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location & excellent transport.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Sauna, Gym, mini bar, room service & overlooking the small park from my room
Cons: Restaurant menu was limited. The decor had a lot of red...
Location: Only 5mins walk to the Danube & Vienna International centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in der Donaustadt

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an der Donau in der Nähe vom Donauturm- zu Fuß erreichbar. U-Bahn gleich gegenüber. Man ist sehr schnell überall.
Alle an der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich. Zimmer sind sauber und modern. Toll ist die Sauna mit Blick auf Wien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villach

Nettes Hotel an der Donau

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an der Donau. In der Nähe des Donau Shopping Centers. U-bahn gleich gegenüber vom Hotel.
Zimmer und Hotel machen einen modernen Eindruck. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Würden es sicher wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Waren nur eine Nacht, Frühstück war gut und viel auswahl
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In front of Vienna International Centre

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Staff looks always very busy and impatient
Location: close to Underground and VIC.
Very well located. Good room with amenities, like water and apples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenstes Hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Endstation vom Flughafenbus direkt vor dem Hotel. U- Bahnstation gegenüber dem Hotel.Schnell in die Innenstadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UNITED KINGDOM

LOVELY HOTEL STAFF TERRIFIC

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: THE STAFF, FRIENDLINESS AND VERY CLEAN FOOD GREAT NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL
Location: LOVELY WALK IN THE PARK AROUND A LAKE
SAW A LOT BUT FOUND THE CITY COULD BE MORE WHEELCHAIR FRIENDLY HAD A FALL IN VIENNA AND THE PEOPLE WERE WONDERFUL HELPING ME UP WITH MY MOBILITY SCOOTER. WOULD DEFINITELY LIKE TO GO AGAIN A BEAUTIFUL CITY. QUITE EXPENSIVE BUT MOST ENJOYABLE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt, DE

One night stay before onward travel To Frankfurt

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The hotel allowed me to do a late checkout and I was able to leave my bags for a couple of hours when I checked out with the front desk. The room is nice but the air con does not seem to be working and it was hot. I did not bother to call front desk thinking it would resolve itself when I adjusted the settings until I felt asleep. The location is about 6 stations away from downtown but convenient because of Ubahn station across the property. Also it is a drop off point for the airport bus. I would have given the highest rating if not for the non-functioning airport and it's the summer!