Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nette und kompetente Mitarbeiter

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Es war alles ok
Cons: eigentlich nicht
Location: Das Hotel ist relativ zentral. In 25 Min. hat man zu Fuß die City erreicht
Ein sehr ansprechendes Hotel, selbst zu Fuß kommt man in die City. Sehr zu empfehlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl.

Calidad en el servicio

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Espacios,buena recepcion
Cons: Esta bien
Location: Cerca al centro
Lo ofrecido por el proveedor del servicio se encuentra en el hotel,espacioso,confortable,desayuno de Bueno calidad. Excelente experiencia!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Der Service war sehr gut und beim Frühstück war wirklich für jeden was dabei (endlich auch was rein pflanzliches dabei). Die Lage ist verkehrstechnisch mehr als günstig um diese wunderschöne Stadt zu erkunden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

靠近地鐵站,value for money

Posted Oct 2, 2016
地理位置不錯,方便去各個景點。酒店不是新裝修,感覺有點陳舊,但乾淨企理的,而且分配的房間還有浴缸!員工friendly and helpful,很不錯! 房間大且床也十分舒適,而這個價錢來說,是值得推薦的!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Easily accessible by public transportation.
Location: Across the street form tram stop and a few minutes walk from U-bahn (Metro) station.
The shower is uncomfortable because there is no curtain, just a acrylic divider that covers half the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Middle of the city, not so pleasing staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Room is spacious and clean
Cons: Staff attitude has to be definitely improved, and the customers should feel that warmth.
Location: In the middle of the city, close to metro station and shopping areas at walking distances
The hotel is in the middle of the city and personally I wasn't pleased with the location. Once inside, it is an old fashioned hotel lobby with not so pleasing staff. They all talk just mechanically and I felt that something was seriously amiss in their attitude towards the guests and the warmth was totally missing. At the time of check-in, we were told that they sell the Hop on Hop off bus tickets, but we thought we would buy them the next day morning. When I wanted to purchase those tickets the next day, I was told that they don't sell those tickets and have to purchase from outside ! Upon telling him that we were told differently the previous day, he said "Ah Ok, we don't have the tickets now, its out of stock!!" This is definitely not the kind of response we would like to hear, and when asked for directions, he would just say go left or go right from the hotel, without providing us with a map. All other hotels where we stayed in Vienna and Salzburg, the staff would mark the locations and make it easy for us to reach those places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
in zimmer ist so laut,nicht Schalldicht wir konten nicht schlafen !
4 out of 5
by Johann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HYESOO from 서울

호텔 이용 후기

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
역 주변이라 교통이 편하고, 마리아힐프거리 근처라 쇼핑도 편했습니다. 숙소 자체의 시설은 평균 정도였으나 조식과 부대시설(사우나와 스파)이 훌륭했습니다.
5 out of 5
by Jürgen

Lecker in den Tag starten

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ein excellentes Frühstücksbuffet, der Joghurt war nicht zu süß, es gab viele gesunde Körner ohne Zucker und Tofu. Und verschiedene frische Brote einfach toll