Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castelldefels

Buen alojamiento

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Es un apartamento amplio, confortable y bien comunicado con servicios de transporte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

100% соответствие ожиданиям

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Жили в отеле 2 дня. Приходили, фактически, только спать. Парковка и общественный транспорт рядом. Завтрак не дорогой, хоть и скудный. Есть полноценная кухня в номере.
5 out of 5
by Radoslav

Great apartment for family

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there only one night for music live event. Apartment situated 5-7 minutes walking distance to U-bahn station on Zippererstrasse. Around you can find many restaurants, supermarkets and shops. Apartment is enough big with a two toilets and two bathrooms. Two LCD TV and free WiFi. Small kitchen but with everything needed. All is in good condition. Very nice staff on reception. Thanks :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non centrale ma ben servito

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
Cons: Mobilio, attrezzatura cucina
Edificio vecchiotto, ma ben tenuto. Non in centro ma ben servito dal tram 71 a circa 200 metri e la fermata zippererstrasse della metro U3 a circa 500 m. Sempre a 500 metri circa nell'altra direzione si trova la fermata St. Marx della linea S7 che porta direttamente all'aeroporto. Appartamento n 7enorme, pulito, silenzioso ma con cucina poco attrezzata. Mobili ikea un po' vecchi, letti comodi. Alla reception giovani studenti molto gentili. Piccolo distributore al piano interrato. Numerosi supermarket nelle vicinanze
5 out of 5
by Helen from Malmö

Actilingua

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Åkte för att se Eurovision, de var jättetrevliga bra med Wi-fi på rummet, saknade bara en ugn annars fanns allt.
3 out of 5
by Torsten from Erding

Alles wie beschrieben

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Alles i.O.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by edoardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Totalmente recomendable.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Totalmente recomendable. Apartamento ideal para 2 personas, pero con 4 se puede. Parada de metro a 10 minutos a pie.Zona muy tranquila donde puedes aparcar el coche.
5 out of 5
by Frank from Graz

Super Service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Der Service war ausgezeichnete, Zimmer sauber und groß, alles hat wunderbar geklappt....gerne wieder!!!